Events

Due the COVID-19 pandemic, please check with hosts and venues to confirm event details are up to date.

For a curated list of our favorite things to do this week, go to https://artswestchester.org/arts-picks/

Clay Art Center weekly themed half & full-day summer camps 2021

Clay Art Center

Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - Friday, September 3, 2021 - 12:00 am

SUMMERTIME BLUES

Madelyn Jordon

Saturday, July 10, 2021 - Saturday, August 28, 2021 - All Day

Madelyn Jordon Fine Art, Scarsdale, NY

Cladogram

Katonaah Museum of Art

Sunday, July 11, 2021 - Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, NY

Virtual exhibition

Hammond Museum

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - All Day

Virtual exhibition

Hammond Museum

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - All Day

Virtual exhibition

Hammond Museum

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - All Day

Virtual exhibition

Hammond Museum

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - All Day

Virtual exhibition

Hammond Museum

Thursday, July 22, 2021 - Thursday, July 29, 2021 - All Day

Virtual exhibition

Hammond Museum

Thursday, July 22, 2021 - Thursday, July 29, 2021 - All Day

Virtual exhibition

Hammond Museum

Thursday, July 22, 2021 - Thursday, July 29, 2021 - All Day

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10