Events – Film

Rookie of the Year

Jacob Burns Film Center

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - Monday, August 20, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 1:45 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

An Evening With Rooney Mara

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Bedford Playhouse, Bedford , NY

Rookie of the Year

Jacob Burns Film Center

Sunday, August 19, 2018 - Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 1:45 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Rookie of the Year

Jacob Burns Film Center

Monday, August 20, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 2:45 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

First Reformed Screening + Q&A with Director Paul Schrader

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Bedford Playhouse, Bedford , NY

An Education

Jacob Burns Film Center

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 1:00 am - 2:45 am

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Animation Celebration

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Bedford Playhouse, Bedford , NY

Braiding – A Multi-Arts Performance Piece

RiverArts

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Andrus on Hudson, Hastings-On-Hudson, NY

Braiding – A Multi-Arts Performance Piece

RiverArts

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Andrus on Hudson, Hastings-On-Hudson, NY

Contemporary Arab Cinema

Jacob Burns Film Center

Thursday, September 20, 2018 - Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 12:00 am

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

1 2