Events – Film

Its A Wonderful Life Screening

Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bedford Playhouse, Bedford , NY

RBG: The Documentary of Ruth Bader Ginsburg

Friday, December 14, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

ELF - One Screening Only

Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Bedford Playhouse, Bedford , NY

ROYAL OPERA HOUSE LIVE: The Nutcracker

Jacob Burns Film Center

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 12:00 am

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

It’s a Wonderful Life

Jacob Burns Film Center

Monday, December 24, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 2:15 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

It’s a Wonderful Life

Jacob Burns Film Center

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 12:00 pm - 2:15 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Family Film: Incredibles2

New Rochelle Public Library

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, NY

I Am Cuba

Jacob Burns Film Center

Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 12:00 am

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone

Jacob Burns Film Center

Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

NT LIVE: The Tragedy of King Richard II

Jacob Burns Film Center

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:00 am

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

1 2