Events – Tours

Clay Holiday Annual Sale and Studio Tour

Clay Art Center

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Holiday Annual Sale and Studio Tour

Clay Art Center

Sunday, November 18, 2018 - Monday, December 24, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Holiday Annual Sale and Studio Tour

Clay Art Center

Monday, November 19, 2018 - Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Holiday Annual Sale and Studio Tour

Clay Art Center

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Holiday Annual Sale and Studio Tour

Clay Art Center

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Holiday Annual Sale and Studio Tour

Clay Art Center

Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Friday, December 28, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Classic Mansion Tours with Holiday Decor

Lyndhurst Mansion

Friday, November 23, 2018 - Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Lyndhurst, Tarrytown, NY

Clay Holiday Annual Sale and Studio Tour

Clay Art Center

Friday, November 23, 2018 - Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Holiday Annual Sale and Studio Tour

Clay Art Center

Saturday, November 24, 2018 - Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Holiday Annual Sale and Studio Tour

Clay Art Center

Sunday, November 25, 2018 - Monday, December 31, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

1 2 3 4 5