Events – Tours

Day Trip with Executive Director: Michael Gitlitz Magazzino & Manitoga

Katonah Museum of Art

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:15 am - 4:00 pm

Magazzino Italian Art Foundation, Cold Spring, NY

The Edge Effect: International Open Juried Exhibition

Katonah Museum of Art

Sunday, June 30, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, NY

Curator’s Tour of Can I Get A Witness: Photographs by Herb Snitzer

Hudson River Museum

Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

Tour of Art & Identity

Hudson River Museum

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

Stroller Tours

Katonah Museum of Art

Friday, July 19, 2019 - Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, New York

Senior Social

Katonah Museum of Art

Friday, July 19, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, NY

Artful Afternoon

Katonah Museum of Art

Friday, July 19, 2019 - Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, NY

Family Tour: Character Collages

Hudson River Museum

Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

Curator’s Tour of Through Our Eyes

Hudson River Museum

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

Farewell Tour of Art & Identity

Hudson River Museum

Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

1 2