Events – Tours

Clay Art Center Weekly Guided Tours of Exhibitions and Studios

Clay Art Center Weekly Guided Tours of Exhibitions and Studios

Clay Art Center

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - Sunday, July 30, 2023 - 11:30 am - 12:30 am

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Weekly Guided Tours of Exhibitions and Studios

Clay Art Center Weekly Guided Tours of Exhibitions and Studios

Clay Art Center

Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - Sunday, August 6, 2023 - 11:30 am - 12:30 am

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Weekly Guided Tours of Exhibitions and Studios

Clay Art Center Weekly Guided Tours of Exhibitions and Studios

Clay Art Center

Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - Sunday, August 13, 2023 - 11:30 am - 12:30 am

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Weekly Guided Tours of Exhibitions and Studios

Clay Art Center Weekly Guided Tours of Exhibitions and Studios

Clay Art Center

Wednesday, March 8, 2023 - Sunday, August 20, 2023 - 11:30 am - 12:30 am

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Weekly Guided Tours of Exhibitions and Studios

Clay Art Center Weekly Guided Tours of Exhibitions and Studios

Clay Art Center

Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - Sunday, August 27, 2023 - 11:30 am - 12:30 am

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Weekly Guided Tours of Exhibitions and Studios

Clay Art Center Weekly Guided Tours of Exhibitions and Studios

Clay Art Center

Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - Sunday, September 10, 2023 - 11:30 am - 12:30 am

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Weekly Guided Tours of Exhibitions and Studios

Clay Art Center Weekly Guided Tours of Exhibitions and Studios

Clay Art Center

Wednesday, April 5, 2023 - Sunday, September 17, 2023 - 11:30 am - 12:30 am

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Weekly Guided Tours of Exhibitions and Studios

Clay Art Center Weekly Guided Tours of Exhibitions and Studios

Clay Art Center

Wednesday, April 12, 2023 - Sunday, September 24, 2023 - 11:30 am - 12:30 am

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Weekly Guided Tours of Exhibitions and Studios

Clay Art Center Weekly Guided Tours of Exhibitions and Studios

Clay Art Center

Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - Sunday, October 1, 2023 - 11:30 am - 12:30 am

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Art Center Weekly Guided Tours of Exhibitions and Studios

Clay Art Center Weekly Guided Tours of Exhibitions and Studios

Clay Art Center

Wednesday, April 26, 2023 - Sunday, October 8, 2023 - 11:30 am - 12:30 am

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

1 2 3