Events – Theater

CLOCKTOWER PLAYERS Community Theater of the Rivertowns Season 2018-19: Inspiring, Heart-Racing, Magical Moments

Clocktower Players

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 12:00 am

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

Schoolhouse Theater Christmas Holiday Shows Dec. 13-23rd

The Schoolhouse Theater

Thursday, December 13, 2018 - Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 8:00 pm - 9:45 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center, North Salem, NY

Mr. Dickens Tells a Christmas Carol

M&M Performing Arts Company

Friday, December 14, 2018 - Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Open Mic

Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Santa Visits the Rosen House

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts

Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 12:00 pm

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts, Katonah, NY

Santa Visits the Rosen House

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts

Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 3:00 pm

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts, Katonah, NY

Disney's Beauty & the Beast

White Plains Performing Arts Center

Friday, December 21, 2018 - Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, White Plains, NY

The Paper Bag Players: Stand Up & Cheer, We're 60 This Year!

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 11:00 am - 2:30 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY

BTC Gala 2019: Chess

Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

NT LIVE: The Tragedy of King Richard II

Jacob Burns Film Center

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:00 am

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

1 2