Events – Theater

CLOCKTOWER PLAYERS Community Theater of the Rivertowns Season 2018-19: Inspiring, Heart-Racing, Magical Moments

Clocktower Players

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 12:00 am

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

Irving's Legend at The Old Dutch Church

Historic Hudson Valley

Friday, October 5, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The Old Dutch Church, Sleepy Hollow, NY

The Unsilent Picture at Philipsburg Manor

Historic Hudson Valley

Friday, October 5, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:15 pm - 9:15 pm

Philipsburg Manor, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Horseman’s Hollow at Philipsburg Manor

Historic Hudson Valley

Friday, October 5, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Philipsburg Manor, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Home of the 'Legend' at Washington Irving's Sunnyside

Historic Hudson Valley

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:00 am

Washington Irving’s Sunnyside, Tarrytown, NY

Fun Home

White Plains Performing Arts Center

Friday, October 12, 2018 - Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:00 am - 9:30 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, White Plains, NY

Honoring the life and legacy of Matthew Shepard.

Clocktower Players

Friday, October 12, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 12:00 am

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

THE LARAMIE PROJECT

Irvington Town Hall Theater

Friday, October 12, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

Jay Ghoul's House of Curiosities at Lyndhurst

Lyndhurst Mansion

Friday, October 19, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Lyndhurst, Tarrytown, NY

The Harrison Players Announce Their Upcoming Production of "AUGUST: OSAGE COUNTY"

The Harrison Players, Inc.

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

The Veterans’ Memorial Building, Harrison, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7