Events – Theater

CLOCKTOWER PLAYERS Community Theater of the Rivertowns Season 2018-19: Inspiring, Heart-Racing, Magical Moments

Clocktower Players

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 12:00 am

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

ROH LIVE: La Traviata

Jacob Burns Film Center

Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Jacob Burns Film Center, Pleasantville,

Lift the Lamp: Immigrant Stories

Irvington Town Hall Theater

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

Blithe Spirit at Lyndhurst

Lyndhurst

Friday, March 8, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Clocktower Players Award-Winning Adult Troupe present ANNIE

Clocktower Players

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:00 am

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

Blithe Spirit - A Hauntingly funny farce by Noël Coward

M&M Performing Arts

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Blithe Spirit - A Hauntingly funny farce by Noël Coward

M&M Performing Arts

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

The Seagull at Lyndhurst

Lyndhurst

Sunday, March 10, 2019 - Saturday, March 30, 2019 - All Day

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

THE SEAGULL by Anton Chekhov

M&M Performing Arts

Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

NRCA Annual Members Variety Showcase and Exhibit Reception

New Rochelle Public Library

Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6