Events – Theater

Wiz Kidz

antonia arts

Saturday, May 7, 2022 - Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Nova antonia arts, Peekskill, NY

Auditions: CAA Summer Teen Theatre, Ages 12 to 20 -"You're A Good Man Charlie Brown"

Croton Academy of Arts

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Croton Academy of Arts, Croton on Hudson, NY

Into the Woods at PGT!

The Play Group Theatre

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - Monday, May 30, 2022 - 7:00 pm - 9:45 pm

The Play Group Theatre, White Plains, NY

Studio Theater in Exile presents The Rebirth Project

Studio Theater in Exile

Friday, June 10, 2022 - Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Studio Theater in Exile presents The Rebirth Project

Studio Theater in Exile

Saturday, June 11, 2022 - Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Studio Theater in Exile presents The Rebirth Project

Studio Theater in Exile

Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Valley MOCA, PEEKSKILL, New York

Staged Reading: The Hudson Valley UFO Case

The Harrison Players, Inc.

Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

The Veterans’ Memorial Building, Harrison, New York

Broadway in Bedford: Broadway Let Loose

Bedford Playhouse

Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Bedford Playhouse Lawn, Bedford, New York

Studio Theater in Exile presents the Rebirth Project

Studio Theater in Exile

Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Hudson Valley MOCA, PEEKSKILL, New York

1 2 3 4