Events – Reception

Hastings Studio Tour Preview Show

RiverArts

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - Monday, April 29, 2019 - All Day

Hastings Municipal Building, Hastings on Hudson,

Gallery Opening

Mary Ellis

Sunday, March 24, 2019 - Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

The Donald Gallery, Dobbs Ferry, NY

Tarrytown Studio Tour Preview Show

Riverarts

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019 - All Day

Warner Library, Tarrytown, NY

New Horizons - The Bluefield Artists Exhibit

The Bluefield Artists

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Greenwich Botanical Center Gallery, Cos Cob, CT

Irvington Studio Tour Preview Show

Riverarts

Sunday, April 7, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019 - All Day

Martucci Gallery Irvington Public Library, Irvington, NY/ Westchester

15th Annual Open Juried Small Works Show - Mamaroneck Artists Guild

Mamaroneck Artists Guild

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mamaroneck Artists’ Guild, Larchmont, NY

\"The Art of Retirement\" Drawings and Paintings by Frank Sierzega

Harrison Public Library

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

\"The Art of Retirement\" Drawings and Paintings by Frank Sierzega

Harrison Public Library

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - Thursday, April 25, 2019 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

\"The Art of Retirement\" Drawings and Paintings by Frank Sierzega

Harrison Public Library

Thursday, April 25, 2019 - Friday, April 26, 2019 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

\"The Art of Retirement\" Drawings and Paintings by Frank Sierzega

Harrison Public Library

Friday, April 26, 2019 - Saturday, April 27, 2019 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8