Events – Folk Arts

Celebrate PRIDE | Ballroom: Underground or Mainstream

ArtsWestchester & The LOFT |LGBTQ+ Center

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Celebrate PRIDE | The Art of Lip Sync

ArtsWestchester & The LOFT | LGBTQ+ Center

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

NIGHT IN THE PARK feat. ITAL RAIN REGGAE BAND

ArtsWestchester

Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

White Plains Farmers Market, White Plains, NY

CITY OF MOUNT VERNON: WESTCHESTER ROOTS feat. NATYA ANUBHAVA AND THE NEW YORK KOREAN PERFORMING ARTS CENTER

ArtsWestchester

Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Mount Vernon City Hall Plaza, Mount Vernon, New York

NIGHT IN THE PARK feat. MCLEAN AVENUE BAND

ArtsWestchester

Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

White Plains Farmers Market, White Plains, NY

CITY OF MOUNT VERNON: WESTCHESTER ROOTS feat. THE PTAH-SHABAZZ WISDRUM ORCHESTRA

ArtsWestchester

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Mount Vernon City Hall Plaza, Mount Vernon, New York

NIGHT IN THE PARK feat. BASE CAMP R&B

ArtsWestchester

Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

White Plains Farmers Market, White Plains, NY

DIA DE LA CULTURA ECUATORIANA / DAY OF ECUADORIAN CULTURE

ArtsWestchester

Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Barnhart Park, Sleepy Hollow, NY

CITY OF MOUNT VERNON: WESTCHESTER ROOTS feat. JOMION & THE UKLOS

ArtsWestchester

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Mount Vernon City Hall Plaza, Mount Vernon, New York

PERFORMING FAMILIES feat. THE MAYOR FOUR AND THE PTAH-SHABAZZ WISDRUM ORCHESTRA

ArtsWestchester

Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Tent at Horan’s Landing, Sleepy Hollow, NY

1 2