Events - Dec 12 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 15, 2019 - Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 22, 2019 - Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 29, 2019 - Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 6, 2019 - Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Yola

107.1 The Peak

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Garcia’s at The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY

Open Classroom Performance: Dance in the Galleries

Neuberger Museum of Art

Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

Arts Business Law: Navigating the Legal Landscape

ArtsWestchester

Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Curator-Led Tour | Getting Comfortable with Data

ArtsWestchester

Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Gallery at ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

BYOB Thursday Night Out: Flower Paintings

The Rye Arts Center

Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:15 pm - 9:00 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Country Dancers of Westchester

Country Dancers of Westchester

Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

The Church in the Highlands, White Plains, NY - New York