Events - Dec 8 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 8, 2019 - Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 15, 2019 - Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 22, 2019 - Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 29, 2019 - Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 6, 2019 - Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Hoff-Barthelson Music School Ushers in the Holiday Season with the Annual Holiday Music Festival!

Hoff-Barthelson Music School

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Hoff-Barthelson Music School, Scarsdale, New York

The Cult - A Sonic Temple

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY

'Tis The Season Winter Concert

Westchester Chordsmen Chorus

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 12:00 am

First Presbyterian Church of Ossining, Ossining, New York

Family Studio: Art!

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, New York

13 The Musical

The Play Group Theatre

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

The Play Group Theatre, White Plains, NY

1 2 3 4