Events - Dec 9 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 15, 2019 - Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 22, 2019 - Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 29, 2019 - Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 6, 2019 - Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

SHERLOCK HOLMES: THE ADVENTURE OF THE DYING DETECTIVE

M&M Performing Arts

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - Monday, December 9, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

SHERLOCK HOLMES: THE ADVENTURE OF THE DYING DETECTIVE

M&M Performing Arts

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - Monday, December 9, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Holiday Book Sculptures

Monday, December 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Eastchester Public Library, Eastchester, New York

The Vast Unknown: America’s First Ascent of Everest; Author Event with Broughton Coburn at Bedford Playhouse

Monday, December 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Bedford Playhouse, Bedford , NY