Events - Jan 3 20

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 6, 2019 - Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 13, 2019 - Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 20, 2019 - Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 27, 2019 - Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

December Vacation Week Program - Calpulli Mexican Dance Intensive

New Rochelle Public Library

Thursday, January 2, 2020 - Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

first friday open mic

antonia arts

Friday, January 3, 2020 - Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

studio 4 life, Peekskill, NY

December Vacation Week Program - Family Film: The Willows in Winter

New Rochelle Public Library

Friday, January 3, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:15 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, January 3, 2020 - Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Disney's Newsis

Friday, January 3, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, White Plains, NY

PHOTO COMPETITION 3B - All prints and Digital B&W

Westchester Photographic Society

Friday, January 3, 2020 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Westchester Community College Technology Building Room 107, Valhalla, NY