Events – Exhibition

A Century of Lunar Photography and Beyond—An Exhibition at the HRM

Hudson River Museum

Friday, February 8, 2019 - Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

Through Our Eyes: Milestones and Memories of African Americans in Yonkers—An Exhibition at the Hudson River Museum

Hudson River Museum

Friday, May 31, 2019 - Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

River Reflections

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 12:00 am

The Jug Tavern of Sparta, Ossining, New York

Self in the City: Highlights from the Collections of the Hudson River Museum and Art Bridges

Hudson River Museum

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

Gallery Exhibition | MICHELLE SAKHAI - The Arcana Series: Interpretations of Tarot

Madelyn Jordon Fine Art

Friday, September 6, 2019 - Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Madelyn Jordon Fine Art, Scarsdale, NY

Must’ve been a wake-dream: Guadalupe Rosales

The Gordon Parks Foundation

Monday, September 9, 2019 - Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

The Gordon Parks Foundation, Pleasantville, NY

Quietude

Hammond Museum

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Hammond Museum & Japanese Stroll Garden, North Salem, NY

James McElhinney: Discover the Hudson Anew

Hudson River Museum

Friday, September 13, 2019 - Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, YONKERS, New York

The 104th Annual Juried Exhibition of the New Rochelle Art Association

New Rochelle Public Library

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019 - All Day

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

IN/FLUX

Friday, September 20, 2019 - Saturday, November 2, 2019 - All Day

Pelham Art Center, Pelham, NY

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10