Events – Exhibition

A Stitch in Time: Needlework from Westchester, 1774 to the Present

New Castle Historical Society

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The Horace Greeley House, Chappaqua,

Nina Chanel Abney: Royal Flush

Neuberger Museum of Art

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

Gallery Exhibition | EUGENE HEALY: Steady As She Goes

Madelyn Jordon

Friday, May 17, 2019 - Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Madelyn Jordon Fine Art, Scarsdale, NY

Gallery Exhibition: RAC Student and Instructor Showcase

The Rye Arts Center

Thursday, May 30, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019 - All Day

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

In the Gallery: The Northern Westchester Camera Club

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Teatown Lake Reservation, Ossining, NY

Exhibit: New Rochelle Art Association Annual Jules Bauer Award Show

New Rochelle Public Library

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - Thursday, June 20, 2019 - All Day

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

The OAC 2019 Annual Members Show

Ossining Arts Council

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Ossining Public Library, Ossining, NY

“Urban Choreography”, New Work by Marion Schneider

Mamaroneck Artists Guild

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mamaroneck Artists’ Guild, Larchmont, NY

Linda Puiatti: Recent Works

Friday, June 7, 2019 - Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 12:00 am

Oak and Oil Gallery, Katonah, NY

KAC ANNUAL STUDENT ART EXHIBIT 2019

KAC

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - Friday, June 28, 2019 - 1:30 am - 3:30 am

Mount Kisco Public Library, Mt Kisco , NY

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10