Events – Exhibition

"The Decisive Moment Revisited" - A Virtual Photography Exhibition by The Ground Glass

The Ground Glass

Friday, May 15, 2020 - Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - All Day

MAKING MASKS

Hudson Valley MOCA

Monday, June 1, 2020 - Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 12:00 am

“Sustained Investigations” A Virtual Photography Exhibition

The Ground Glass

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - Friday, October 30, 2020 - All Day

Free Summer Evening Hours

Saturday, August 1, 2020 - Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

"Business District" Virtual Exhibition by Frederic JG Blanque

Harrison Public Library

Monday, August 3, 2020 - Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - All Day

“Sustained Investigations” A Virtual Photography Exhibition

The Ground Glass

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - All Day

"Business District" Virtual Exhibition by Frederic JG Blanque

Harrison Public Library

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - All Day

Online Artists Virtual Exhibition

Hammond Museum

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - All Day

Unapologetically Me: A Response by Alvin Clayton

New Rochelle Council on the Arts

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - All Day

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10