Events – Exhibition

Upcoming Events

INTERNATIONAL EXHIBITION open to photographers

This is a great opportunity for photgraphers to be recognized internationally.

Color Camera Club of Westchester
914-769-7758

Saturday, November 26, 2016 - Saturday, March 4, 2017
All Day

Gallery exhibit - In Residence: New York

Gallery hours: Tues-Fri 10am-6pm, Sat 10am-5pm

Bullseye Resource Center New York
914-835-3794

Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - Saturday, March 18, 2017
All Day

Bullseye Glass Resource Center, Mamaroneck, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Exhibition: OP-ED Art: Image in the service of ideas

Pelham Art Center
9147382525

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - Saturday, March 25, 2017
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Pelham Art Center, Pelham, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Exhibit: Notable African-Americans of New Rochelle

New Rochelle Public Library
9146327878

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - Sunday, February 26, 2017
All Day

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Notable African Americans of New Rochelle

New Rochelle Public Library

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - Sunday, February 26, 2017
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

The New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Remy Jungerman, HVCCA Winter Artist-inpResidence

HVCCA
914-788-0100

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
12:00 am - 6:00 pm

HVCCA, Peekskill, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Gordon Parks: Back to Fort Scott, at The Gordon Parks Foundation

Pleasantville, New York – The Gordon Parks Foundation announces the opening of a new exhibition of photographs. Back to Fort Scott opens Saturday, February 4 after traveling to the Museum of Fine Arts, Boston and the Virginia Museum of Fine Arts.

The Gordon Parks Foundation
(914) 238-2619

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - Saturday, April 1, 2017
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

The Gordon Parks Foundation, Pleasantville, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Remy Jungerman, HVCCA Winter 2017 Artist in Residence

New York Council on the Arts and ArtsWestchester
9144284220

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
11:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hudson Valley Center for Contemporary Art, Peekskill, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Katonah Museum Artists' Association Show at the Schoolhouse Theater

Schoolhouse Theater and Arts Center
914-277-8477

Saturday, February 11, 2017 - Friday, March 17, 2017
12:00 am - 2:45 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center, North Salem, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Katonah Museum Artists' Association Show at the Schoolhouse Theater

Schoolhouse Theater and Arts Center
914-277-8477

Sunday, February 12, 2017 - Saturday, March 18, 2017
12:00 am - 2:45 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center, North Salem, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10