Events – Exhibition

PAC Faculty and Student Showcase 2018

Pelham Art Center

Friday, July 13, 2018 - Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Pelham Art Center, Pelham, NY

US Exhibition

Clay Art Center

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Summer Breeze Exhibit Opening Reception

Blue Door Art Center

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Blue Door Art Center, Yonkers, NY

US Exhibition

Clay Art Center

Sunday, July 22, 2018 - Monday, September 17, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

US Exhibition

Clay Art Center

Monday, July 23, 2018 - Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

US Exhibition

Clay Art Center

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

US Exhibition

Clay Art Center

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

US Exhibition

Clay Art Center

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

US Exhibition

Clay Art Center

Friday, July 27, 2018 - Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

US Exhibition

Clay Art Center

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10