Events – Exhibition

Grass+Roots: Peekskill to Poughkeepsie Juried Show

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, October 2, 2021 - Sunday, November 7, 2021 - All Day

Meditations Curated by Susan Nathenson

Pelham Art Center

Saturday, October 2, 2021 - Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Pelham Art Center, Pelham, NY

ARRIVALS

Katonaah Museum of Art

Sunday, October 3, 2021 - Sunday, January 23, 2022 - All Day

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, NY

The Ground Glass Photography Group 45th Annual Exhibit

The Rye Arts Center & The Ground Glass

Thursday, October 7, 2021 - Saturday, October 30, 2021 - All Day

"PEACE" Hammond Museum | Virtual Exhibition | Through December 2021

Hammond Museum

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - All Day

"PEACE" Hammond Museum | Virtual Exhibition | Through December 2021

Hammond Museum

Thursday, October 21, 2021 - Thursday, October 28, 2021 - All Day

"PEACE" Hammond Museum | Virtual Exhibition | Through December 2021

Hammond Museum

Friday, October 22, 2021 - Friday, October 29, 2021 - All Day

"PEACE" Hammond Museum | Virtual Exhibition | Through December 2021

Hammond Museum

Saturday, October 23, 2021 - Saturday, October 30, 2021 - All Day

"PEACE" Hammond Museum | Virtual Exhibition | Through December 2021

Hammond Museum

Sunday, October 24, 2021 - Sunday, October 31, 2021 - All Day

"PEACE" Hammond Museum | Virtual Exhibition | Through December 2021

Hammond Museum

Monday, October 25, 2021 - Monday, November 1, 2021 - All Day

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10