Events – Exhibition

Upcoming Events

New Castle's Carrie Chapman Catt & The Women's Suffrage Movement: Celebrating 100 Years of Women's Suffrage in New York State

Friday, October 13, 2017 - Saturday, June 30, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Horace Greeley House – New Castle Historical Society, Chappaqua, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

TRICIA MCLAUGHLIN: Fun and War Games

Opening Reception: Monday, March 5, 5:30 – 7:00 pm; Artist's Talk at 6:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension
914-606-7300

Saturday, January 20, 2018 - Friday, May 4, 2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Beneath These Restless Skies

The Gordon Parks Foundation
9142386619

Friday, February 23, 2018 - Friday, May 4, 2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

The Gordon Parks Foundation, Pleasantville, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clayworks

Blue Door Art Center
9143755100

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - Sunday, May 6, 2018
All Day

Blue Door Gallery, Yonkers, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Enfolded Nature Art Exhibit

Melissa Mace & Good Choice Kitchen
914-930-1591

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - Saturday, May 19, 2018
8:00 am - 6:30 pm

Good Choice Kitchen, Ossining, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Guyana Redux

Melvin Perry
9147645085

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - Saturday, April 28, 2018
10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Pound Ridge Library, Pound Ridge, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center's THEY Exhibition Opening Reception

Saturday, March 31, 2018 - Saturday, May 26, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

April Art Exhibits

Come and Enjoy Beautiful Art

Ossining Public Library
19149412416 ext.327

Sunday, April 1, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018
All Day

Ossining Public Library, Ossining, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

MFA Thesis Exhibition Series

School of Art + Design

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - Friday, May 4, 2018
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Richard and Dolly Maass Gallery, Visual Arts Building, Purchase, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Blue Garden

Adam Chau and Jennifer Lind Datchuk exhibit three dimensional pieces.

Hammond Museum
914-669-5033

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - Saturday, June 16, 2018
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Hammond Museum & Japanese Stroll Garden, North Salem, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10