Events – Exhibition

PaperWorks: Paper as a Medium Exhibit Reception

The Rye Arts Center

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Self in the City: Highlights from the Collections of the Hudson River Museum and Art Bridges

Hudson River Museum

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

INTERNATIONAL COMPETITION open to photographers

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - Saturday, April 4, 2020 - All Day

7 Paintings Installation

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - Thursday, April 23, 2020 - All Day

211 East 43rd at Third Ave, New York, New York

PaperWorks: Paper as a Medium

The Rye Arts Center

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - Saturday, February 29, 2020 - All Day

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Gallery Exhibition | SANDRINE KERN: Half Way To Reality & A Little Bit Lost

Madelyn Jordon Fine Art

Friday, January 24, 2020 - Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Madelyn Jordon Fine Art, Scarsdale, NY

Calling all Solo Artist

Bronxville Women's Club

Saturday, February 1, 2020 - Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - All Day

The Bronnxville Women\’s Club, Bronxville, NY

Exhibit: We've Come a Long Way Together: The Charles W. Dickerson Fife, Drum & Bugle Corps

New Rochelle Public Library

Saturday, February 1, 2020 - Friday, February 28, 2020 - All Day

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

Good Morning Exhibition - Coffee & Tea Inspired vessels

Clay Art Center

Saturday, February 1, 2020 - Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Good Morning Exhibition featuring Coffee & Tea Inspired Vessels

Clay Art Center

Saturday, February 1, 2020 - Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 10:30 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10