Events – Dance

Parent and Toddlers Classes

Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Steffi Nossen School of Dance, White Plains, New York

Adult Dance Classes

Monday, October 3, 2022 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Steffi Nossen School of Dance, White Plains, New York

Adult Dance Classes

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Steffi Nossen School of Dance, White Plains, New York

Adult Dance Classes

Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Steffi Nossen School of Dance, White Plains, New York

Bethany Arts Community Presents "Apparatus of Repair"

Bethany Arts Community Presents "Apparatus of Repair"

Bethany Arts Community

Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

The BETHANY ARTS COMMUNITY, Ossining, New York

Bethany Arts Community Presents "Apparatus of Repair"

Bethany Arts Community Presents "Apparatus of Repair"

Bethany Arts Community

Friday, October 7, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

The BETHANY ARTS COMMUNITY, Ossining, New York

Bethany Arts Community Presents "Apparatus of Repair"

Bethany Arts Community Presents "Apparatus of Repair"

Bethany Arts Community

Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

The BETHANY ARTS COMMUNITY, Ossining, New York

Adult Dance Classes

Monday, October 10, 2022 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Steffi Nossen School of Dance, White Plains, New York

Adult Dance Classes

Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Steffi Nossen School of Dance, White Plains, New York

Adult Dance Classes

Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Steffi Nossen School of Dance, White Plains, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10