Events – Spoken Word

Upcoming Events

The Ossining Documentary & Discussion Series

Ossining Public Library
9149233935

Thursday, September 14, 2017
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Ossining Public Library, Ossining, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Open Mic Nights

Bill Buschel
9143325953

Friday, September 15, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

An Evening with Jill Bialosky, Susana H. Case, & Caroline Smith

The Hudson Valley Writers' Center
19143325953

Sunday, September 17, 2017
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

The Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Hispanic Heritage Month Presentation

Ossining Public Library
9149233935

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ossining Public Library, Ossining, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Dramatic Reading: Anne Hutchinson: A Musical Drama

Tutti Bravi Productions
9146327878

Sunday, September 24, 2017
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

An Evening with Sana Krasikov & Bethany Ball

The Hudson Valley Writers' Center
19143325953

Sunday, September 24, 2017
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

The Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Writing from Visual Prompts

Westchester Community College Center for the Arts
914-606-7500

Thursday, October 5, 2017 - Friday, October 6, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Westchester Community College Center For The Arts, White Plains, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Writing from Visual Prompts

Westchester Community College Center for the Arts
914-606-7500

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Friday, October 13, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Westchester Community College Center For The Arts, White Plains, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

An Evening with Jay Deshpande, Phillis Levin, & Anton Yakovlev

The Hudson Valley Writers' Center
19143325953

Sunday, October 15, 2017
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

The Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Writing from Visual Prompts

Westchester Community College Center for the Arts
914-606-7500

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - Friday, October 20, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Westchester Community College Center For The Arts, White Plains, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

1 2 3