Events – Spoken Word

First Friday Open MIc

Scarlett Antonia

Friday, July 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30 pm

studio 4, Peekskill, NY

Opening Reception: Linda Puiatti -The Poetry of Landscape

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Oak&Oil Gallery, Katonah, NY

Linda Puiatti -The Poetry of Landscape

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 11:00 am - 5:30 pm

Oak&Oil Gallery, Katonah, NY

Linda Puiatti -The Poetry of Landscape

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 11:00 am - 5:30 pm

Oak&Oil Gallery, Katonah, NY

Linda Puiatti -The Poetry of Landscape

Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 11:00 am - 5:30 pm

Oak&Oil Gallery, Katonah, NY

Linda Puiatti -The Poetry of Landscape

Friday, September 28, 2018 - 11:00 am - 5:30 pm

Oak&Oil Gallery, Katonah, NY

Linda Puiatti -The Poetry of Landscape

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 11:00 am - 5:30 pm

Oak&Oil Gallery, Katonah, NY

Pros (e) of Pie - It’s Complicated

Irvington Town Hall Theater

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

Linda Puiatti -The Poetry of Landscape

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 11:00 am - 5:30 pm

Oak&Oil Gallery, Katonah, NY

Linda Puiatti -The Poetry of Landscape

Monday, October 1, 2018 - 11:00 am - 5:30 pm

Oak&Oil Gallery, Katonah, NY

1 2 3 4 5 6