Events - Dec 30 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 6, 2019 - Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 13, 2019 - Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 20, 2019 - Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

The Magic Dreidels

Thursday, December 26, 2019 - Monday, December 30, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 27, 2019 - Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

December Vacation Week Program - Live Performance for the Younger Set: Kurt Gallagher

New Rochelle Public Library

Monday, December 30, 2019 - 11:00 am - 11:45 am

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

December Vacation Week Program - Vacation Crafts: New Year's Eve Party Goods

New Rochelle Public Library

Monday, December 30, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Ave

107.1 The Peak

Monday, December 30, 2019 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY