Events – Family & Kids

CLOCKTOWER PLAYERS Community Theater of the Rivertowns Season 2018-19: Inspiring, Heart-Racing, Magical Moments

Clocktower Players

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 12:00 am

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

\\\\\\\"The Photography of Frank Stewart\\\\\\\" on Exhibit

New Rochelle Council on the Arts

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - All Day

New Rochelle Council on the Arts Rotunda Gallery, New Rochelle, New York

Hastings Studio Tour Preview Show

RiverArts

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - Monday, April 29, 2019 - All Day

Hastings Municipal Building, Hastings on Hudson,

Tarrytown Studio Tour Preview Show

Riverarts

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019 - All Day

Warner Library, Tarrytown, NY

Coding for Kids for Ages 7-11

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Irvington Studio Tour Preview Show

Riverarts

Sunday, April 7, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019 - All Day

Martucci Gallery Irvington Public Library, Irvington, NY/ Westchester

Mamaroneck Artists Guild presents the 15th Annual open juried "Small Works Show"

Mamaroneck Artists Guild

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mamaroneck Artists’ Guild, Larchmont, NY

\"The Art of Retirement\" Drawings and Paintings by Frank Sierzega

Harrison Public Library

Thursday, April 25, 2019 - Friday, April 26, 2019 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

Spring Clay Classes for Children & Teens

Clay Art Center

Thursday, April 25, 2019 - Monday, June 24, 2019 - All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

\"The Art of Retirement\" Drawings and Paintings by Frank Sierzega

Harrison Public Library

Friday, April 26, 2019 - Saturday, April 27, 2019 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10