Events – Family & Kids

Spring Clay Classes for Children & Teens

Clay Art Center

Thursday, April 25, 2019 - Monday, June 24, 2019 - All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

“Urban Choreography”, New Work by Marion Schneider

Mamaroneck Artists Guild

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mamaroneck Artists’ Guild, Larchmont, NY

KAC ANNUAL STUDENT ART EXHIBIT 2019

KAC

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - Friday, June 28, 2019 - 1:30 am - 3:30 am

Mount Kisco Public Library, Mt Kisco , NY

"Country & Eastern: The Contemporary Watercolors of Michael Mendel"

Harrison Public Library

Sunday, June 16, 2019 - Monday, June 17, 2019 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

"Country & Eastern: The Contemporary Watercolors of Michael Mendel"

Harrison Public Library

Monday, June 17, 2019 - Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

"Country & Eastern: The Contemporary Watercolors of Michael Mendel"

Harrison Public Library

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

"Country & Eastern: The Contemporary Watercolors of Michael Mendel"

Harrison Public Library

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - Thursday, June 20, 2019 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

Dancing at Dusk: Cady Finlayson & Vita Tanga

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts, Bedford, NY

"Country & Eastern: The Contemporary Watercolors of Michael Mendel"

Harrison Public Library

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Friday, June 21, 2019 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

Teen Thursdays | Summer Solstice Celebration!

Artswestchester

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10