Events – Family & Kids

Upcoming Events

New Castle's Carrie Chapman Catt & The Women's Suffrage Movement: Celebrating 100 Years of Women's Suffrage in New York State

Friday, October 13, 2017 - Saturday, June 30, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Horace Greeley House – New Castle Historical Society, Chappaqua, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Digital Matte Painting for Teens & Adults

For Ages 14 and Up

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension
914-606-7300

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - Wednesday, May 9, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Game Design for Teens

For Ages 12 to 17

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension
914-606-7300

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - Saturday, April 28, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clayworks

Blue Door Art Center
9143755100

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - Sunday, May 6, 2018
All Day

Blue Door Gallery, Yonkers, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Dance for the Rest of Us: Open Level Jazz

Andrea Elam
914-393-5751

Saturday, March 31, 2018 - Saturday, June 30, 2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

StepwiseNow, Ossining, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Coding for Kids

For ages 7 to 11

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension
914-606-7300

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Saturday, June 2, 2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Solo Exhibiton: Mitchell Visoky, It's Not Just Black and White April 24 to May 12, 2018 Reception- April 28, 2018, 3-6 pm

Mamaroneck Artists Guild
914-834-1117

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - Saturday, May 12, 2018
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mamaroneck Artists’ Guild, Larchmont, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Process Lab: Exploring Islamic Art Forms at the Katonah Museum of Art

Create art projects based on the Katonah Museum of Art's Long Winding Journeys: Contemporary Art and the Islamic Tradition exhibit.

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - Thursday, April 26, 2018
All Day

The Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Process Lab: Exploring Islamic Art Forms at the Katonah Museum of Art

Create art projects based on the Katonah Museum of Art's Long Winding Journeys: Contemporary Art and the Islamic Tradition exhibit.

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - Thursday, April 26, 2018
All Day

The Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Process Lab: Exploring Islamic Art Forms at the Katonah Museum of Art

Create art projects based on the Katonah Museum of Art's Long Winding Journeys: Contemporary Art and the Islamic Tradition exhibit.

Thursday, April 26, 2018 - Friday, April 27, 2018
All Day

The Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10