Events – Family & Kids

CLOCKTOWER PLAYERS Community Theater of the Rivertowns Season 2018-19: Inspiring, Heart-Racing, Magical Moments

Clocktower Players

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 12:00 am

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

Exhibit of Children’s Book Illustrations by Bryan Collier

New Rochelle Public Library

Friday, February 1, 2019 - Thursday, February 28, 2019 - All Day

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, NY

Student Art Exhibit

New Rochelle Council on the Arts

Friday, February 1, 2019 - Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Successful Vision, Pelham, NY

Design with Code Boot Camp for Ages 14 and Up

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

\\\\\\\"The Photography of Frank Stewart\\\\\\\" on Exhibit

New Rochelle Council on the Arts

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - All Day

New Rochelle Council on the Arts Rotunda Gallery, New Rochelle, New York

Mamaroneck Artists Guild presents "The Creative Spark"

Mamaroneck Artists Guild

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Mamaroneck Artists’ Guild, Larchmont, NY

"Form, Fantasy and Experimentation" Paintings by Sam Bartman

Harrison Public Library

Saturday, February 16, 2019 - Sunday, February 17, 2019 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

"Form, Fantasy and Experimentation" Paintings by Sam Bartman

Harrison Public Library

Sunday, February 17, 2019 - Monday, February 18, 2019 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

"Form, Fantasy and Experimentation" Paintings by Sam Bartman

Harrison Public Library

Monday, February 18, 2019 - Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

February Break: Ceramics Week & More

The Rye Arts Center

Monday, February 18, 2019 - Friday, February 22, 2019 - All Day

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10