Events – Family & Kids

Parents & Toddlers

Monday, December 5, 2022 - Thursday, March 9, 2023 - 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Steffi Nossen School of Dance, White Plains, NY

Kids & Teens Yoga Classes

Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 4:00 am - 6:15 pm

Steffi Nossen Free Week of Dance Open House

Steffi Nossen School of Dance

Monday, January 23, 2023 - Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 9:00 am - 8:15 pm

Steffi Nossen School of Dance, White Plains, New York

Steffi Nossen Free Week of Dance Open House

Steffi Nossen School of Dance

Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - Monday, January 30, 2023 - 9:00 am - 8:15 pm

Steffi Nossen School of Dance, White Plains, New York

Steffi Nossen Free Week of Dance Open House

Steffi Nossen School of Dance

Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 9:00 am - 8:15 pm

Steffi Nossen School of Dance, White Plains, New York

Steffi Nossen Free Week of Dance Open House

Steffi Nossen School of Dance

Thursday, January 26, 2023 - Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 9:00 am - 8:15 pm

Steffi Nossen School of Dance, White Plains, New York

Steffi Nossen Free Week of Dance Open House

Steffi Nossen School of Dance

Friday, January 27, 2023 - Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 9:00 am - 8:15 pm

Steffi Nossen School of Dance, White Plains, New York

Steffi Nossen Free Week of Dance Open House

Steffi Nossen School of Dance

Saturday, January 28, 2023 - Friday, February 3, 2023 - 9:00 am - 8:15 pm

Steffi Nossen School of Dance, White Plains, New York

Harrison Public Library Presents "The Mystic Muse" by Payal Shah

Harrison Public Library Presents "The Mystic Muse" by Payal Shah

Harrison Public Library

Saturday, January 28, 2023 - 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

Kids Acting Workshop

Kids Acting Workshop

New Rochelle Public Library

Saturday, January 28, 2023 - 9:30 am - 11:00 am

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10