Events – Family & Kids

Upcoming Events

Opening for the Season

Join us for the first day of our season

Hammond Museum
914-669-5033

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Saturday, November 11, 2017
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Hammond Museum & Japanese Stroll Garden, North Salem, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Public Art Program, Sculptures by Anki King

Two Sculptures by artist Anki King

Pelham Art Center
9147382525

Monday, June 5, 2017 - Saturday, September 9, 2017
All Day

Wolf’s Lane Park and Pelham Art Center Courtyard, Pelham, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Teen Art Institute

Westchester Community College Center for the Arts
914-606-7500

Monday, June 26, 2017 - Thursday, August 17, 2017
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Westchester Community College Center For The Arts, White Plains, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Summer Art Classes for Kids

Monday, June 26, 2017 - Thursday, August 3, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Westchester Community College Center For The Arts, White Plains, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Annie

Thursday, June 29, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017
12:00 am

Westchester Broadway Theatre, Elmsford, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Faculty and Student Showcase

An annual exhibition of exceptional new artwork by the faculty of the Pelham Art Center and students of all ages who have taken a visual art course during this past academic year.

Pelham Art Center
9147382525

Friday, July 14, 2017 - Saturday, August 19, 2017
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Pelham Art Center, Pelham, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

The Secret Garden

Little Radical Theatrics Presents its Summer 2017 Production of "The Secret Garden" based on the classic novel by Frances Hodgson Burnett

Little Radical Theatrics
19145891669

Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Wednesday, July 26, 2017
8:00 pm - 5:00 pm

The Grinton Will Library, Yonkers, NY/Westchester
Handicap Accessible? Yes

2D Animation for Children Ages 7-11

Class Does Not Meet on Friday.

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension
914-606-7300

Monday, July 24, 2017 - Thursday, August 3, 2017
9:30 am - 11:30 am

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

3D Animation for Teens Ages 12-17

Class Does Not Meet on Friday.

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension
914-606-7300

Monday, July 24, 2017 - Thursday, August 3, 2017
9:30 am - 2:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Coding for Kids for Children Ages 7-11

Class Does Not Meet on Friday.

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension
914-606-7300

Monday, July 24, 2017 - Thursday, August 3, 2017
9:30 am - 11:30 am

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10