Events – Family & Kids

Quietude

Hammond Museum

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Hammond Museum & Japanese Stroll Garden, North Salem, NY

Home of the ‘Legend’

Historic Hudson Valley

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Washington Irving’s Sunnyside, Irvington, NY

Drop In Clay One-Time Class

Clay Art Center

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Monday, January 6, 2020 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Drop In Clay One-Time Class

Clay Art Center

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Drop In Clay One-Time Class

Clay Art Center

Monday, September 30, 2019 - Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Drop In Clay One-Time Class

Clay Art Center

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Drop In Clay One-Time Class

Clay Art Center

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - Friday, January 10, 2020 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Drop In Clay One-Time Class

Clay Art Center

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

The Sleepy Hollow Experience

Historic Hudson Valley

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Washington Irving’s Sunnyside, Irvington, NY

Drop In Clay One-Time Class

Clay Art Center

Friday, October 4, 2019 - Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10