Events – Family & Kids

CLOCKTOWER PLAYERS Community Theater of the Rivertowns Season 2018-19: Inspiring, Heart-Racing, Magical Moments

Clocktower Players

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 12:00 am

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

A Creative Moment - Starting September 13th

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ruth Keeler Memorial Library, North Salem, NY

"Fusions and Transformations" Digital Art by S.W. Paul Wyszkowski

Harrison Public Library

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

"Fusions and Transformations" Digital Art by S.W. Paul Wyszkowski

Harrison Public Library

Thursday, November 8, 2018 - Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

"Fusions and Transformations" Digital Art by S.W. Paul Wyszkowski

Harrison Public Library

Friday, November 9, 2018 - Thursday, December 13, 2018 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

"Fusions and Transformations" Digital Art by S.W. Paul Wyszkowski

Harrison Public Library

Saturday, November 10, 2018 - Friday, December 14, 2018 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

"Fusions and Transformations" Digital Art by S.W. Paul Wyszkowski

Harrison Public Library

Sunday, November 11, 2018 - Saturday, December 15, 2018 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

"Fusions and Transformations" Digital Art by S.W. Paul Wyszkowski

Harrison Public Library

Monday, November 12, 2018 - Sunday, December 16, 2018 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

"Fusions and Transformations" Digital Art by S.W. Paul Wyszkowski

Harrison Public Library

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - Monday, December 17, 2018 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

"Fusions and Transformations" Digital Art by S.W. Paul Wyszkowski

Harrison Public Library

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10