Events – Lectures

Tour The Bronxville Women's Club For Your Cultural Event

The Bronxville Women's Club Inc.

Friday, February 5, 2021 - Friday, July 2, 2021 - All Day

Bronxville Womens Club, Bronxville, NY

Workshop Series: Quick Sketches with Artist Marilyn Glass

Katonaah Museum of Art

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, NY

Still/Live Artists' Panel Discussion (Virtual)

Katonah Museum of Art

Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Family Day: The Not So Still Life (Hybrid)

Katonah Museum

Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 11:30 am - 4:00 pm

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, NY

Great Images From a Cell Phone Camera by Steve Anchell

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Monday, May 17, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club of Westchester at the American Legion Club, Valhalla, NY

Learn to be a Better Photographer

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Monday, May 17, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club of Westchester, Valhalla, NY

Workshop Series: Quick Sketches with Artist Marilyn Glass

Katonaah Museum of Art

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, NY

State of Emergence Exhibition Virtual Launch

Clay Art Center

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Workshop Series: Quick Sketches with Artist Marilyn Glass

Katonaah Museum of Art

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, NY

CCCW Presents Carl Zucker and Chris Moore - "Food Photography"

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Monday, June 7, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club – American Legion Hall, Valhalla, New York 10595

1 2