Events – Lectures

Color Camera Club Learning Season

Color Camera Club Learning Season

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, July 1, 2022 - Monday, September 11, 2023 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Color Camera Club at the Tarrytown Senior Center, Tarrytown, York

September 12th starts the FUN --Every Monday

September 12th starts the FUN --Every Monday

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, July 1, 2022 - Saturday, July 1, 2023 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Color Camera Club at the Tarrytown Senior Center, Tarrytown, York

New! Advanced Digital Photography - Hybrid Remote & In-person

New! Advanced Digital Photography - Hybrid Remote & In-person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, September 8, 2022 - Thursday, April 27, 2023 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

New! Mixed Reality (XR) Certificate - 84 Hrs - Hybrid Remote & In-person

New! Mixed Reality (XR) Certificate - 84 Hrs - Hybrid Remote & In-person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, September 8, 2022 - Thursday, April 13, 2023 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

New Expanded! Historic Preservation Certificate - 140 Hrs

New Expanded! Historic Preservation Certificate - 140 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 10, 2022 - Thursday, August 31, 2023 - 12:00 am

Digital Photography Certificate - 126 Hrs - Remote

Digital Photography Certificate - 126 Hrs - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 12, 2022 - Wednesday, April 12, 2023 - 12:00 am

New Expanded! 3D Animation Certificate - 252 Hrs - Remote

New Expanded! 3D Animation Certificate - 252 Hrs - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 12, 2022 - Wednesday, August 2, 2023 - 12:00 am

Social Media Specialist Certificate - 66 Hrs - Remote

Social Media Specialist Certificate - 66 Hrs - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, September 15, 2022 - Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Social Media Strategies and Tactics - Remote

Social Media Strategies and Tactics - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Center

Thursday, January 19, 2023 - Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

NEW! Certificate in User Experience Design (UX) - 93 Hrs - Remote

NEW! Certificate in User Experience Design (UX) - 93 Hrs - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Center

Thursday, January 19, 2023 - Tuesday, May 16, 2023 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

1 2 3