Events – Lectures

CCCW Presents:  meeting Programs via Zoom

Color Camera Club

Saturday, August 1, 2020 - Monday, December 7, 2020 - All Day

Color Camera Club of Westchester, Valhalla, NY

Shostakovich Insights with the Pacifica Quartet

The Pacifica Quartet

Saturday, September 12, 2020 - Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Online Class: American Modernism ONLINE: The Other Modern Art

Jill Kiefer, PhD

Saturday, September 26, 2020 - Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

PICASSO ONLINE: The Man – The Myth – The Legend

Jill Kiefer, PhD

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

Bisa Butler: Live in Virtual Conversation II

Katonah Museum of Art

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Virtual Studio Visit: Aisha Tandiwe Bell

Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 12:00 am

Virtual Artist Talk: Doug Herren: Vessels & Structures

Clay Art Center

Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Arcitecture Photography as Fine Art

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Monday, October 5, 2020 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

PICASSO ONLINE: The Man – The Myth – The Legend

Jill Kiefer, PhD

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

Virtual Studio Visit: Diana Schmertz

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 12:00 am

1 2