Events – Lectures

Color Camera Club Learning Season

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Monday, September 17, 2018 - Monday, May 27, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club of Westchester, Valhalla, NY

Monday Night Poetry with Amy Holman, Session 2

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Monday, December 10, 2018 - Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Garth Risk Hallberg, Craft of Fiction

Sarah Lawrence College

Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Heimbold Visual Arts Center at Sarah Lawrence College, Bronxville, NY

Elmer Ellsworth and the 11th New York Fire Zouaves

Historian Patrick A. Schroeder

Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Lincoln Depot Museum, Peekskill, NY

Creative Writing Workshop for High School Students with Michael Collins

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, December 14, 2018 - Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Art, Craft, Future of Film-Making with Sean Weiner & Kerry LeVielle

Friday, December 14, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Holiday Books & Tea: Charles Dickens and A Christmas Carol

Harrison Public Library

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

Color Camera Club Learning Season

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club of Westchester, Valhalla, NY

Color Camera Club Learning Season

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club of Westchester, Valhalla, NY

Color Camera Club Learning Season

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club of Westchester, Valhalla, NY

1 2 3 4 5