Events - Dec 22 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 22, 2019 - Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 29, 2019 - Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 6, 2019 - Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 13, 2019 - Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 20, 2019 - Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Del McCoury Band - 80th Birthday Celebration

Saturday, December 21, 2019 - Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY

Family Studio: Art!

Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, New York

Disney's Newises

Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, White Plains, NY

Nutcracker Dream

Emelin Theatre For The Performing Arts

Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 3:15 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY

Family Holiday Concert by the "Sing Your Heart Out" Chorus

New Rochelle Public Library

Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

1 2