Events – Comedy

Upcoming Events

DIE FLEDERMAUS! Come and be a part of it!

Taconic Opera
855-886-7372

Sunday, June 4, 2017
2:30 pm - 4:15 pm

Music Conservatory of Westchester, White Plains, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

L.O.V.E.R.

Schoolhouse Theater and Arts Center
914-277-8477

Thursday, June 8, 2017 - Saturday, June 17, 2017
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center, North Salem, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Demetri Martin

Bring your laughs and sense of humor to Demetri Martin at The Cap on June 9!

The Capitol Theatre
914.937.4126

Friday, June 9, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

L.O.V.E.R.

Schoolhouse Theater and Arts Center
914-277-8477

Friday, June 9, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center, North Salem, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

BID Family Market Day Family Performance with Juggles the Clown

New Rochelle Public Library
9146327878

Saturday, June 10, 2017
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Ruby Dee Park at Library Green, New Rochelle, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

L.O.V.E.R.

Schoolhouse Theater and Arts Center
914-277-8477

Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Monday, June 19, 2017
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center, North Salem, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

L.O.V.E.R.

Schoolhouse Theater and Arts Center
914-277-8477

Sunday, June 11, 2017 - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center, North Salem, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

L.O.V.E.R.

Schoolhouse Theater and Arts Center
914-277-8477

Thursday, June 15, 2017 - Saturday, June 24, 2017
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center, North Salem, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Open Mic Nights

Bill Buschel
9143325953

Friday, June 16, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

L.O.V.E.R.

Schoolhouse Theater and Arts Center
914-277-8477

Friday, June 16, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center, North Salem, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

1 2 3