Events – Comedy

SHAC SKETCH & IMPROV COMEDY CLASS

SHAC SKETCH & IMPROV COMEDY CLASS

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

SHAC SKETCH & IMPROV COMEDY CLASS

SHAC SKETCH & IMPROV COMEDY CLASS

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Ladies of Laughter

Ladies of Laughter

Emelin Theatre

Saturday, February 18, 2023 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY

World Building 101 (4-Day camp for kids, in person at HVWC)

World Building 101 (4-Day camp for kids, in person at HVWC)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 9:00 am - 12:00 am

World Building 101 (4-Day camp for kids, in person at HVWC)

World Building 101 (4-Day camp for kids, in person at HVWC)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 9:00 am - 12:00 am

SHAC SKETCH & IMPROV COMEDY CLASS

SHAC SKETCH & IMPROV COMEDY CLASS

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

World Building 101 (4-Day camp for kids, in person at HVWC)

World Building 101 (4-Day camp for kids, in person at HVWC)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Thursday, February 23, 2023 - Friday, February 24, 2023 - 9:00 am - 12:00 am

World Building 101 (4-Day camp for kids, in person at HVWC)

World Building 101 (4-Day camp for kids, in person at HVWC)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, February 24, 2023 - Saturday, February 25, 2023 - 9:00 am - 12:00 am

SHAC SKETCH & IMPROV COMEDY CLASS

SHAC SKETCH & IMPROV COMEDY CLASS

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

SHAC SKETCH & IMPROV COMEDY CLASS

SHAC SKETCH & IMPROV COMEDY CLASS

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - Wednesday, May 10, 2023 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

1 2 3 4 5