Events – Comedy

Upcoming Events

L.O.V.E.R.

Schoolhouse Theater and Arts Center
914-277-8477

Friday, June 16, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center, North Salem, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

L.O.V.E.R.

Schoolhouse Theater and Arts Center
914-277-8477

Saturday, June 17, 2017 - Monday, June 26, 2017
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center, North Salem, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

L.O.V.E.R.

Schoolhouse Theater and Arts Center
914-277-8477

Thursday, June 22, 2017 - Saturday, July 1, 2017
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center, North Salem, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

L.O.V.E.R.

Schoolhouse Theater and Arts Center
914-277-8477

Friday, June 23, 2017 - Sunday, July 2, 2017
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center, North Salem, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

L.O.V.E.R.

Schoolhouse Theater and Arts Center
914-277-8477

Saturday, June 24, 2017 - Monday, July 3, 2017
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center, North Salem, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

L.O.V.E.R.

Schoolhouse Theater and Arts Center
914-277-8477

Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Wednesday, June 28, 2017
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

The Schoolhouse Theater & Arts Center, North Salem, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Bill Burr

Bring your laughs and sense of humor to Bill Burr at The Cap on June 29!

The Capitol Theatre
914.937.4126

Thursday, June 29, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Bill Burr

Bring your laughs and sense of humor to Bill Burr at The Cap on June 30!

The Capitol Theatre
914.937.4126

Friday, June 30, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

A Night on Fire

Historic Hudson Valley
914-366-6900

Friday, June 30, 2017
8:00 pm

Philipsburg Manor, Sleepy Hollow, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Bill Burr

Bring your laughs and sense of humor to Bill Burr at The Cap on July 1!

The Capitol Theatre
914.937.4126

Saturday, July 1, 2017
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

1 2 3