Events – Open Studios

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Summer Program Open Houses at Music Conservatory of Westchester

Music Conservatory of Westchester

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Music Conservatory of Westchester, White Plains, NY

Exhibit: The New Rochelle Council on the Arts Annual Members Exhibit

New Rochelle Public Library

Sunday, March 3, 2019 - Friday, March 29, 2019 - All Day

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

Summer Program Open House at Music Conservatory of Westchester

Music Conservatory of Westchester

Monday, March 11, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Music Conservatory of Westchester, White Plains, NY

Summer Program Open House at Music Conservatory of Westchester

Music Conservatory of Westchester

Monday, March 25, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Music Conservatory of Westchester, White Plains, NY

New Rochelle Art Association: Dermot Gale Award Show

New Rochelle Public Library

Sunday, March 31, 2019 - Thursday, April 18, 2019 - All Day

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

NRCA Dermot Gale Award Show Reception

New Rochelle Public Library

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York