Events – Open Studios

Upcoming Events

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill
914-606-7301

Friday, September 9, 2016 - Wednesday, December 21, 2016
9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Holiday Annual Sale and Studio Tour

Clay Art Center
9149372047

Saturday, November 19, 2016 - Saturday, December 24, 2016
12:00 am

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Clay Holiday Exhibit

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Saturday, November 19, 2016 - Friday, December 23, 2016
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Holiday Annual Sale and Studio Tour

Clay Art Center
9149372047

Sunday, November 20, 2016 - Sunday, December 25, 2016
12:00 am

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Holiday Annual Sale and Studio Tour

Clay Art Center
9149372047

Monday, November 21, 2016 - Monday, December 26, 2016
12:00 am

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Holiday Annual Sale and Studio Tour

Clay Art Center
9149372047

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - Tuesday, December 27, 2016
12:00 am

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Holiday Annual Sale and Studio Tour

Clay Art Center
9149372047

Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - Wednesday, December 28, 2016
12:00 am

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Holiday Annual Sale and Studio Tour

Clay Art Center
9149372047

Thursday, November 24, 2016 - Thursday, December 29, 2016
12:00 am

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Holiday Annual Sale and Studio Tour

Clay Art Center
9149372047

Friday, November 25, 2016 - Friday, December 30, 2016
12:00 am

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Holiday Annual Sale and Studio Tour

Clay Art Center
9149372047

Saturday, November 26, 2016 - Saturday, December 31, 2016
12:00 am

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

1 2 3 4 5