Events – Open Studios

NEU To Do for Kids: Learn about Balance, one of the seven principles of art

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase College

Friday, August 14, 2020 - All Day

NEU To Do for Kids: Learn about Balance, one of the seven principles of art

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase College

Saturday, August 15, 2020 - All Day

NEU To Do for Kids: Learn about Balance, one of the seven principles of art

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase College

Sunday, August 16, 2020 - All Day

NEU To Do for Kids: Create art inspired by STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts and Math)

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase College

Monday, August 17, 2020 - 12:00 am

NEU To Do for Kids: Create STEAM-inspired Art

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase College

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 12:00 am

NEU To Do for Kids: Create STEAM-inspired Art

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase College

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 12:00 am

NEU To Do for Kids: Create STEAM-inspired Art

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase College

Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 12:00 am

NEU To Do for Kids: Create STEAM-inspired Art

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase College

Friday, August 21, 2020 - 12:00 am

NEU To Do for Kids: Create STEAM-inspired Art

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase College

Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 12:00 am

NEU To Do for Kids: Create STEAM-inspired Art

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase College

Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 12:00 am