Events – Workshops

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, May 21, 2018 - Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Painting and Drawing for Adults

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Digital Matte Painting for Teens & Adults

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Free Singing Lessons for Men in and around Westchester County

Westchester Chordsmen Chorus

Monday, June 18, 2018 - Monday, July 23, 2018 - 6:45 am - 8:00 pm

Kol Ami Synagogue, White Plains, NY

The Writing Institute’s 5th Annual Publish & Promote Your Book Conference

Sarah Lawrence College

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Heimbold Visual Arts Center at Sarah Lawrence College, Bronxville, NY

Watercolor From a Model Workshop

Westchester Community College Center for the Arts

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Westchester Community College Center For The Arts, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karren Rippy

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Folk Arts Series: Scandinavian Midsummer Fest

Pelham Art Center

Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Pelham Art Center, Pelham, NY

Story Book Dancing

White Plains Public Library

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 11:00 am - 11:30 am

White Plains Public Library, White Plains, New York

White Plains Public Library Presents: The Artists' Loft

White Plains Public Library

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

White Plains Public Library, White Plains, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10