Events – Workshops

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, January 27, 2020 - Friday, May 15, 2020 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

User Experience Design Portfolio I

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

User Experience Fundamentals

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

FREE Singing Lessons For Men

Westchester Chordsmen Chorus

Monday, February 24, 2020 - Monday, March 30, 2020 - 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Kol Ami Synagogue, White Plains, NY

Quick Start to Adobe Lightroom in 24 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

How to Create Effective Google Ad Campaigns (AdWords)

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, March 21, 2020 - Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Weekend Front End Coding Boot Camp

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Digital Imaging for Photography

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Creating Public Art | Sewing Days with Amanda Browder | Katonah Museum of Art -THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED.

Katonah Museum of Art & ArtsWestchester

Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, NY

Home Run Project: Kids Writing Workshop with Stan Friedmann

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10