Events – Workshops

Coding for Kids

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 12, 2020 - Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Painting En Plein Air

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 12, 2020 - Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Painting and Drawing for Adults

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 14, 2020 - Monday, November 30, 2020 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

3D Animation Certificate-180 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 14, 2020 - Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

NEW! Digital Photography Certificate-126 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 14, 2020 - Monday, April 12, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Mixed Media Printmaking for Adults

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Python Programming

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

NEW! Online Social Media Specialist Certificate-60 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, September 17, 2020 - Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Animation 1

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Sunday, September 20, 2020 - Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Historic Preservation Certificate-80 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 26, 2020 - Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 12:00 am

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10