Events – Workshops

Upcoming Events

Fashion After School

Wonderful place for creative children and teens

Irina Simeonova
9142225220

Monday, October 10, 2016 - Friday, June 16, 2017
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Exhibition: OP-ED Art: Image in the service of ideas

Pelham Art Center
9147382525

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - Saturday, March 25, 2017
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Pelham Art Center, Pelham, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

OPEN STUDIO Access Package

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill
914-606-7300

Saturday, January 21, 2017 - Saturday, May 13, 2017
9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Family Workshops: African Dance and Drums

New Rochelle Public Library
9146328254

Saturday, January 21, 2017 - Saturday, February 25, 2017
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Free singing lessons -- Ready-Set-Sing

Westchester Chordsmen Chorus
914-833-8683

Monday, January 23, 2017 - Monday, March 6, 2017
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Kol Ami Synagogue, White Plains, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Adult Pottery Class - Handbuilding & Wheel Throwing, Ceramics (All Levels), 1:30-3:30pm

Yonkers Pottery
646-316-0554

Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - Tuesday, January 26, 2027
12:00 am

Yonkers Pottery Studio, Yonkers, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Prestige Premeire Packages

Allow your true self to flourish and your dreams to becoe a reality on or off stage you will shine

scarlett antonia
914-393-2382

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - Thursday, June 1, 2017
1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

antonia arts studio, peekskill , NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

NEW! Web Programming for UX Design

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill
914-606-7300

Friday, February 3, 2017 - Friday, May 19, 2017
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Quick Start to Adobe Photoshop CC in 24 Hours

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill
914-606-7300

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - Saturday, February 25, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Painting and Drawing for Adults

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill
914-606-7300

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - Saturday, April 22, 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10