Events – Workshops

Wiz KidZ

Antonia Arts, Inc

Friday, January 4, 2019 - Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

studio 4 life, Peekskill, NY

Advanced Year of Your Book: Fiction with Kirsten Bakis

Kirsten Bakis

Monday, January 14, 2019 - Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Young At Heart: Jazz, Blues & Improvisation for the Body, Mind & Soul

MJ Territo

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 12:00 am

The Grinton Will Library, Yonkers, NY/Westchester

Year of Deep Revision: Poetry with Jennifer Franklin

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Digital Imaging for Photography

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Ready To Sing with The Westchester Chordsmen

Westchester Chordsmen Chorus

Monday, February 4, 2019 - Monday, March 18, 2019 - 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Kol Ami Synagogue, White Plains, NY

Modeling I for Animation 30 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Web Programming 1

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Animation I 30 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, February 7, 2019 - Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10