Events – Workshops

3D Animation Certificate-180 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 14, 2020 - Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

NEW! Digital Photography Certificate-126 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 14, 2020 - Monday, April 12, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

NEW! Online Social Media Specialist Certificate-60 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, September 17, 2020 - Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Certificate in User Experience Design (UX)-186 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 12:00 am

User Experience Design Portfolio

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, January 9, 2021 - Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

MAG Workshop Series: Art Critique Sessions

Mamaroneck Artists Guild

Sunday, January 17, 2021 - Thursday, January 21, 2021 - All Day

Traditional Tea Ceremony

Katonaah Museum of Art

Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, NY

MAG Workshop Series: Art Critique Sessions

Mamaroneck Artists Guild

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - Saturday, January 23, 2021 - All Day

HandPrint – Yonkers Quilt via Zoom

Nowodworski Foundation

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Workshop in Pure Critique with Peter Bricklebank via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10