Events – Workshops

Ballet Summer Intensive 2018

Ballet des Amériques

Monday, August 20, 2018 - 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Ballet des Amériques School & Company, Inc., Port Chester, New York/Westchester

Ballet Summer Intensive 2018

Ballet des Amériques

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Ballet des Amériques School & Company, Inc., Port Chester, New York/Westchester

Ballet Summer Intensive 2018

Ballet des Amériques

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Ballet des Amériques School & Company, Inc., Port Chester, New York/Westchester

Ballet Summer Intensive 2018

Ballet des Amériques

Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Ballet des Amériques School & Company, Inc., Port Chester, New York/Westchester

Ballet Summer Intensive 2018

Ballet des Amériques

Friday, August 24, 2018 - 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Ballet des Amériques School & Company, Inc., Port Chester, New York/Westchester

SUNRISE, SUNSET, and Everything in Between

The Nowodworski Foundation

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 10:00 am - 2:45 pm

Lyon Park, Port Chester, New York

Submission Sundays - Writing Sessions

Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 7:30 am

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Grant Writing Workshop for Artists

ArtsWestchester

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Design Thinking

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

OPEN STUDIO Access Package at Peekskill

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10