Events – ArtsW Events

ArtsWestchester's 2019 Golf Outing

ArtsWestchester

Monday, June 17, 2019 - 10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Wykagyl Country Club, New Rochelle, New York

Teen Thursdays | Summer Solstice Celebration!

Artswestchester

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

ArtsWestchester ArtsMobile |Mount Vernon Fireworks Show

ArtsWestchester

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Mount Vernon FIreworks Show, Mount Vernon , New York

Arts Alive Grant Pre-Application Workshop

ArtsWestchester

Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

ArtsWestchester ArtsMobile | White Plains Farmers' Market

ArtsWestchester

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

White Plains Farmers Market, White Plains, NY

ArtsWestchester ArtsMobile | Ossining Farmers Market

ArtsWestchester

Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Ossining Farmers Market, Ossining, New York

Arts Alive Grant Pre-Application Workshop

ArtsWestchester

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Blue Door Art Center, Yonkers, New York

ArtsWestchester ArtsMobile | Bunge Safety Day

ArtsWestchester

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 1:25 pm - 2:45 pm

Church Street School, White Plains , New York

Arts Alive Grant Pre-Application Workshop

ArtsWestchester

Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

New City Library, New CIty, NY

ArtsWestchester ArtsMobile | Pop-up Cook Out

ArtsWestchester

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Pop-up Cook out, Mt.Vernon , New York

1 2