Events – Class

Upcoming Events

Parkinsons Dance Class

Join our free movement class based on the internationally acclaimed Mark Morris Dance Group - Brooklyn Parkinson's group Dance for PD program. Our teachers are professional dancers trained in the Dance for PD method. Dance to movement sequences drawn from ballet, jazz, modern dance, musical theater, folk dance, tap, and social dancing and music from the Great American Song Book, classical, pop, and jazz. Classes address PD specific concerns: balance, coordination, flexibility, gait, and physical confidence while developing artistry, grace, and creativity. No dance experience necessary. Stand up or sit down, as you like.

Steffi Nossen Dance Foundation
914-328-1900

Monday, April 17, 2017 - Monday, June 26, 2017
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Steffi Nossen School of Dance, White Plains, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Sunday, August 20, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Monday, May 1, 2017 - Monday, August 21, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - Tuesday, August 22, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - Wednesday, August 23, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Thursday, May 4, 2017 - Thursday, August 24, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Friday, May 5, 2017 - Friday, August 25, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - Saturday, August 26, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Sunday, May 7, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Monday, May 8, 2017 - Monday, August 28, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10