Events – Class

NEW! Mixed Reality (XR) Certificate-84 Hrs

NEW! Mixed Reality (XR) Certificate-84 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, September 9, 2021 - Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

September 12th starts the FUN --Every Monday

September 12th starts the FUN --Every Monday

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Friday, July 1, 2022 - Saturday, July 1, 2023 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Color Camera Club at the Tarrytown Senior Center, Tarrytown, York

Arc Stages' SummerStage Camp

Arc Stages' SummerStage Camp

Arc Stages

Monday, July 4, 2022 - Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Arc Stages, Pleasantville, NY

Design Your Brand - Remote

Design Your Brand - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Center

Thursday, August 4, 2022 - Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Weekend Front End Coding Boot Camp

Weekend Front End Coding Boot Camp

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Center

Saturday, August 6, 2022 - Sunday, August 14, 2022 - 9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Open Studio Access Package for Adults - In-Person

Open Studio Access Package for Adults - In-Person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, August 8, 2022 - Friday, December 16, 2022 - 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Monday Night Poetry with Justin Wymer

Monday Night Poetry with Justin Wymer

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Monday, August 8, 2022 - Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Ballet Summer Intensive II

Ballet Summer Intensive II

Ballet des Amériques

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Ballet des Amériques, White Plains, NY

Write, Write, Write!: A Fiction Workshop for Teens with Tina Tocco (via Zoom)

Write, Write, Write!: A Fiction Workshop for Teens with Tina Tocco (via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Ballet Summer Intensive II

Ballet Summer Intensive II

Ballet des Amériques

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Ballet des Amériques, White Plains, NY

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10