Events – Class

Spring Clay Classes for Children & Teens

Clay Art Center

Thursday, April 25, 2019 - Monday, June 24, 2019 - All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

NEW! Book Sculpture with Crafty Richela!

The Rye Arts Center

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:00 am - 10:30 am

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Digital Sculpting for Concept and Animation 30 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Animation II 30 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, May 9, 2019 - Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Fiction Course -- 3 week mini session!

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Monday, June 17, 2019 - 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Figure Drawing Workshop

The Rye Arts Center

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Great Speakers are Made, Not Born -- A Public Speaking Course May28-June18

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Free Children's Art Workshops

Blue Door Art Center

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Blue Door Art Center, Yonkers , NY

Four Week Introduction to Journalism Class with Michael Balter

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Drop In and Create

Hudson Valley MOCA

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Hudson Valley MOCA, Peekskill, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10