Events – Class

CCCW Presents:  meeting Programs via Zoom

Color Camera Club

Saturday, August 1, 2020 - Monday, December 7, 2020 - All Day

Color Camera Club of Westchester, Valhalla, NY

Maker Date: Adult Clay Class to Learn To Use the Potter's Wheel

Clay Art Center

Friday, September 11, 2020 - Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Quick Start to Adobe Photoshop CC in 24 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 12, 2020 - Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Coding for Kids

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 12, 2020 - Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Painting En Plein Air

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 12, 2020 - Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Painting and Drawing for Adults

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 14, 2020 - Monday, November 30, 2020 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

3D Animation Certificate-180 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 14, 2020 - Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

NEW! Digital Photography Certificate-126 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 14, 2020 - Monday, April 12, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Mixed Media Printmaking for Adults

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Python Programming

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10