Events – Class

Digital Matte Painting and Special Effects

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

CLOCKTOWER PLAYERS Community Theater of the Rivertowns Season 2018-19: Inspiring, Heart-Racing, Magical Moments

Clocktower Players

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 12:00 am

Irvington Town Hall Theater, Irvington, NY

Painting and Drawing for Adults

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Coding for Kids for Ages 7-11

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Adobe Photoshop for Certification

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Quick Start to Adobe InDesign CC in 24 Hours

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

NEW! Digital Imaging for Photography

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, November 5, 2018 - Monday, December 17, 2018 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Essay Writing Class with Herbert Hadad

Monday, November 5, 2018 - Monday, December 10, 2018 - 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Web Programming 2

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

NEW! User Experience Portfolio in 24 Hours

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10