Events – Class

NEW! Mixed Reality (XR) Certificate-84 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, September 9, 2021 - Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Fall Dance Classes - Live in our studios

Steffi Nossen School of Dance

Saturday, September 11, 2021 - Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 9:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Steffi Nossen School of Dance, White Plains, New York

Fall Term Adult and Youth Weekly and One-Time Clay Classes

Clay Art Center

Monday, September 13, 2021 - Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 12:00 am

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

3D Animation Certificate-180 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 13, 2021 - Monday, July 11, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Digital Photography Certificate-126 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 13, 2021 - Monday, April 11, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Workshop in Pure Critique with Peter Bricklebank via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Pageturning Fiction Workshop with Joanne Dobson (via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Year of Your Book: Fiction with Jonathan Vatner (via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Horsehair & Obvara Pottery Firing

Bethany Arts Community

Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 10:00 am - 2:30 pm

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

How to Tell the Story of Your Life with Danielle Trussoni via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10