Events – Class

Painting En Plein Air

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, June 19, 2021 - Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Mixed Media Printmaking for Adults

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Painting & Drawing for Adults

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, June 28, 2021 - Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Get Started in the Hospitality Profession

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

The Business of Doing What You Love and Making a Living as a Performing Artist

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

preschool dance classes

Steffi Nossen School of Dance

Thursday, July 1, 2021 - Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 10:00 am - 11:45 am

Greenburgh Nature Center, Scarsdale, NY

Summerstage 4 Week Teen Intensive at Arc Stages

Arc Stages

Monday, July 5, 2021 - Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Arc Stages, Pleasantville, NY

SummerStage Camp at Arc Stages!

Arc Stages

Monday, July 5, 2021 - Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Arc Stages, Pleasantville, NY

NEW! Digital Painting and Drawing for Adults

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, July 24, 2021 - Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

SummerDance at Steffi Nossen

Steffi Nossen Dance Foundation

Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 9:00 am - 2:15 pm

Steffi Nossen School of Dance, White Plains, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10