Events – Class

RiverArts Special Summer Music Packages

RiverArts

Friday, June 5, 2020 - Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 12:00 am

LIVE Virtual SummerDance Camps at Steffi Nossen!

Steffi Nossen School of Dance

Monday, June 8, 2020 - Friday, August 21, 2020 - 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

Writing, Revising, and Publishing Short Fiction with Beth Hahn via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Virtual: Pottery for Beginners 5 week class

Clay Art Center

Thursday, June 11, 2020 - Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Clay Virtual: Pottery for Beginners 5 week class

Clay Art Center

Thursday, June 18, 2020 - Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Clay Virtual: Pottery for Beginners 5 week class

Clay Art Center

Thursday, June 25, 2020 - Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Clay Virtual: Pottery for Beginners 5 week class

Clay Art Center

Thursday, July 2, 2020 - Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

(Virtual) Morning Maker Week

The Rye Arts Center

Monday, July 6, 2020 - All Day

(Virtual) Young Performers Weeks

The Rye Arts Center

Monday, July 6, 2020 - All Day

Online Summer Art & Music Classes

The Rye Arts Center

Monday, July 6, 2020 - All Day

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10