Events – Music In The Air

Now through September 2017, Westchester County comes alive with hundreds of free and
affordable outdoor concerts, performances and cultural events. With “Music in the Air” as
your guide, make your summer one to remember.

Check out all the reasons to get outside with your family and enjoy the arts in Westchester!

Sunset Cinema: "Stop Making Sense"

Irvington Theater

Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 12:00 am

Main Street School Lawn, Irvington, NY,

Music Conservatory of Westchester Presents: Juneteenth Celebration Concert

Music Conservatory of Westchester

Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Music Conservatory of Westchester, White Plains, NY

One Cow Stampede by Virginia Reynolds

Axial Theatre

Thursday, June 24, 2021 - Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 8:00 pm

Summer Socials: Outdoor Concert Series Saturdays

Katonaah Museum of Art

Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Summer Socials: Outdoor Concert Series Saturdays

Katonaah Museum of Art

Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Summer Sounds Concert Series at Hudson Park

New Rochelle Council on the Arts

Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Summer Sounds Concert Series at Hudson Park

New Rochelle Council on the Arts

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Summer Sounds Concert Series at Hudson Park

New Rochelle Council on the Arts

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Summer Socials: Outdoor Concert Series Saturdays

Katonaah Museum of Art

Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Summer Sounds Concert Series at Hudson Park

New Rochelle Council on the Arts

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm