Events – Music

Concerts and Arts Events

Friday, January 1, 2021 - Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - All Day

Tour The Bronxville Women's Club For Your Cultural Event

The Bronxville Women's Club Inc.

Friday, February 5, 2021 - Friday, July 2, 2021 - All Day

Bronxville Womens Club, Bronxville, NY

Special Needs Music Classes

David Meyers, RockonMusicSchool

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Special Needs Music Classes

David Meyers, RockonMusicSchool

Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

FREE chamber performance in Mt. Kisco: Whimsical Birdsong: Masters of Impression

Taconic Opera

Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Presbyterian Church of Mount Kisco, Mount Kisco, NY

Online Master Class with Renowned Flutist Bart Feller at Hoff-Barthelson Music School

Hoff-Barthelson Music School

Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Hoff-Barthelson Music School, Scarsdale, New York

Special Needs Music Classes

David Meyers, RockonMusicSchool

Monday, May 17, 2021 - 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Special Needs Music Classes

David Meyers, RockonMusicSchool

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Special Needs Music Classes

David Meyers, RockonMusicSchool

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Downtown Music Presents: Peter Muir, The Rise of Ragtime (virtual concert)

Downtown Music at Grace

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 12:15 pm - 1:00 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7