Events - Dec 2 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - Monday, December 2, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 8, 2019 - Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 15, 2019 - Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 22, 2019 - Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 29, 2019 - Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

SHERLOCK HOLMES: THE ADVENTURE OF THE DYING DETECTIVE

M&M Performing Arts

Sunday, December 1, 2019 - Monday, December 2, 2019 - 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

SHERLOCK HOLMES: THE ADVENTURE OF THE DYING DETECTIVE

M&M Performing Arts

Sunday, December 1, 2019 - Monday, December 2, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY