Events - Dec 15 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 15, 2019 - Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 22, 2019 - Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 29, 2019 - Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 6, 2019 - Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 13, 2019 - Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

MR. DICKENS TELLS A CHRISTMAS CAROL AT LYNDHURST

M&M Performing Arts

Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 5:30 am - 6:30 am

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Santa Visits the Rosen House

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts

Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts, Katonah, NY

Family Studio: Art!

Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, New York

Farewell Tour of "A Century of Lunar Photography and Beyond"

Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 1:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, New York

the Nutcracker

Central Park Dance

Sunday, December 15, 2019 - Monday, December 16, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY

1 2 3