Events - Dec 20 19

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 22, 2019 - Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, November 29, 2019 - Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 6, 2019 - Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 13, 2019 - Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Friday, December 20, 2019 - Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Disney's Newsis

Friday, December 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

White Plains Performing Arts Center, White Plains, NY

MR. DICKENS TELLS A CHRISTMAS CAROL AT LYNDHURST

M&M Performing Arts

Friday, December 20, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Lyndhurst Mansion, Tarrytown, NY

Open Mic

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, December 20, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Stella Blue's Band: 4th Annual Holiday Benefit Concert

Emelin Theatre For The Performing Arts

Friday, December 20, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Emelin Theatre, Mamaroneck, NY

The Weight Band "Rock of Ages"

Friday, December 20, 2019 - Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY

1 2