Events – Festivals

Asian Heritage Festival

Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Kensico Dam Plaza, Valhalla, NY

Peekskill Arts Alliance Open Studios

Peekskill Arts Alliance

Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Peekskill Gazebo, Peekskill, NY

Peekskill Arts Alliance Open Studios

Peekskill Arts Alliance

Sunday, June 5, 2022 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Peekskill Gazebo, Peekskill, NY

Juneteenth: Songs for Our Fathers

New Rochelle Council on the Arts

Saturday, June 18, 2022 - Monday, June 20, 2022 - 12:00 am - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester ArtsMobile | NIGHTS IN THE PARKS

ArtsWestchester

Monday, July 11, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Gillie Park, White Plains, NY

ArtsWestchester ArtsMobile | NIGHTS IN THE PARKS

ArtsWestchester

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Druss Park, White Plains, NY

ArtsWestchester ArtsMobile | NIGHTS IN THE PARKS

ArtsWestchester

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Battle Hill Park, White Plains, NY

ArtsWestchester ArtsMobile | NIGHTS IN THE PARKS

ArtsWestchester

Monday, July 18, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Mattison Park, White Plains, NY

ArtsWestchester ArtsMobile | NIGHTS IN THE PARKS

ArtsWestchester

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

J Harvery Turnure Memorial Park, White Plains, NY

OZland Festival

Antonia Arts

Saturday, August 6, 2022 - All Day

Nova antonia arts, Peekskill, NY