Events – Festivals

Independence Day Fair

John Jay Homestead and the Rotary Club of Bedford-Armonk

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

JOHN JAY HOMESTEAD, Katonah, NY

International Film Festival: Hero (Chinese)

White Plains Public Library

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

White Plains Public Library, White Plains, New York

BID Family Market Day Event: Bastille Day Celebration

New Rochelle Grand Market

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Ruby Dee Park at Library Green, New Rochelle, NY

International Film Festival: Day for Night

White Plains Public Library

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

White Plains Public Library, White Plains, New York

Jazz Festival: Presented in Collaboration with Jazz at Lincoln Center

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts, Bedford, NY

International Film Festival: Pan's Labyrinth (Spanish)

White Plains Public Library

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

White Plains Public Library, White Plains, New York

International Film Festival: The Way Home (Korean)

White Plains Public Library

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

White Plains Public Library, White Plains, New York

International Film Festival: el Jeremias (Mexican)

White Plains Public Library

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

White Plains Public Library, White Plains, New York

125th Anniversary - Time Capsule Event

Ossining Public Library

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Ossining Public Library, Ossining, NY

International Film Festival: The Wedding Plan (Hebrew)

White Plains Public Library

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

White Plains Public Library, White Plains, New York

1 2