Events – Festivals

Westchester Craft Crawl - May 15-16

Westchester Craft Crawl

Saturday, May 15, 2021 - Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Hudson Valley New Voices Festival: GenZ Outloud Reading

Westchester Collaborative Theater

Thursday, May 20, 2021 - Friday, May 21, 2021 - 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Hudson Valley New Voices Festival: GenZ Outloud Reading

Westchester Collaborative Theater

Friday, May 21, 2021 - Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

The Art Happening

Pelham Art Center

Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Hudson Valley New Voices Festival: GenZ Outloud Reading

Westchester Collaborative Theater

Saturday, May 22, 2021 - Sunday, May 23, 2021 - 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Hudson Valley New Voices Festival: GenZ Outloud Reading

Westchester Collaborative Theater

Sunday, May 23, 2021 - Monday, May 24, 2021 - 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Art Exhibit Celebrating Juneteenth

New Rochelle Council on the Arts

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Juneteenth County-Wide (Virtual) Kick Off

ArtsWestchester and Community Partners

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Art Exhibit Celebrating Juneteenth

New Rochelle Council on the Arts

Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Art Exhibit Celebrating Juneteenth

New Rochelle Council on the Arts

Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

1 2 3 4 5