Events – Photography

Color Camera Club Learning Season

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Monday, September 17, 2018 - Monday, May 27, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club of Westchester, Valhalla, NY

American Moments: Photographs by John Shearer

Neuberger Museum of Art

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - Sunday, December 23, 2018 - All Day

Neuberger Museum of Art, Purchase, New York

Death Is Black and White

Hudson Valley MOCA

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 12:00 am - 6:00 pm

Hudson Valley MOCA, PEEKSKILL, New York

NEW! Digital Imaging for Photography

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, November 5, 2018 - Monday, December 17, 2018 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Quick Start to Photoshop Elements

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, December 3, 2018 - Monday, December 10, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

"Manhattan Seascapes--1970s" Photographs by Robert Gambee

Harrison Public Library

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - Monday, December 10, 2018 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

"Manhattan Seascapes--1970s" Photographs by Robert Gambee

Harrison Public Library

Monday, December 10, 2018 - Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

Small Works Exhibit at Oak&Oil Gallery

Oak&Oil Gallery

Monday, December 10, 2018 - All Day

Oak&Oil Gallery, Katonah, NY

American Family: Derrick Adams and Deana Lawson

Monday, December 10, 2018 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

The Gordon Parks Foundation, Pleasantville, NY

"Manhattan Seascapes--1970s" Photographs by Robert Gambee

Harrison Public Library

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10