Events – Photography

Color Camera Club Learning Season

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Monday, September 17, 2018 - Monday, May 27, 2019 - 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Color Camera Club of Westchester, Valhalla, NY

Call for Photographers- 46th Int\'l Competition/Exibition

Color Camera Club

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - Saturday, April 13, 2019 - All Day

Color Camera Club of Westchester., Apply on line,

Quick Start to Adobe Photoshop CC in 24 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

THE GORDON PARKS FOUNDATION MOUNTS “A GREAT DAY”

THE GORDON PARKS FOUNDATION

Friday, February 1, 2019 - Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

The Gordon Parks Foundation, PLEASANTVILLE, NY

Digital Imaging for Photography

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

A Winter Tonic: the Art of Erin Nazzaro

Thursday, February 7, 2019 - Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Oak&Oil Gallery, Katonah, NY

\\\\\\\"The Photography of Frank Stewart\\\\\\\" on Exhibit

New Rochelle Council on the Arts

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - All Day

New Rochelle Council on the Arts Rotunda Gallery, New Rochelle, New York

The Photography of Frank Stewart

New Rochelle Council on the Arts

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

NRCA Rotunda Gallery at City HaLL, New Rochelle, New York

A Winter Tonic: the Art of Erin Nazzaro

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Oak&Oil Gallery, Katonah, NY

A Winter Tonic: the Art of Erin Nazzaro

Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Oak&Oil Gallery, Katonah, NY

1 2 3 4 5