Our People

ArtsWestchester Staff

Main number: 914.428.4220 extensions below

For general inquiries, email website@artswestchester.org.

Faxes for any staff member can be sent to 914.428.4306.

The Gallery at ArtsWestchester: 914.428.4220, ext. 330

ArtsWestchester Team

Kathleen Reckling
Chief Executive Officer
ext. 306
kreckling@artswestchester.org

Thu-Nhi Nguyen-Petit
Director of Finance & Operations
914-428-4220
tnguyen-petit@artswestchester.org

Administration

Spencer Moon
Associate Chief of Staff
smoon@artswestchester.org

Logan Hanley
Facilities Manager
ext. 331
lhanley@artswestchester.org

Fidelis Izekor
Office Coordinator
ext. 300
fizekor@artswesetchester.org

Finance

Cherise Smith
Accounting Manager
914-428-4220
csmith@artswestchester.org

Fiol Reynoso
Bookkeeper
914-428-4220
freynoso@artswestchester.org



Development

Ann Fabrizio
Deputy Director, Development & Communications
ext. 326
afabrizio@artswestchester.org

Sarah Henry
Manager, Special Events & Membership
ext. 328
shenry@artswestchester.org

Communications

Debbie Scates
Director of Communications & Marketing
ext. 315
dscates@artswestchester.org

Mary Alice Franklin
Communications Manager & ArtsNews Editor
ext. 318
mafranklin@artswestchester.org

Julia Herceg
Communications Associate & Graphic Designer
ext. 320
jherceg@artswestchester.org

Eric S. Siegel
IT & Website Manager
ext. 324
esiegel@artswestchester.org

Shanice Wilson
Graphic Designer
ext. 335
swilson@artswestchester.org

Daniel Wood
Social Media Manager
ext. 321
dwood@artswestchester.org


Grants

Susan Abbott
Director of Grant Programs
ext. 304
sabbott@artswestchester.org

Jennifer Plick
Associate Director, Grants
ext. 316
jplick@artswestchester.org

Public Programs

Aaron Paige
Director of Public Programs
ext. 329
apaige@artswestchester.org

Adam Chau
Director of Exhibitions
ext. 301
achau@artswestchester.org

Barb Gill
Gallery Assistant
bgill@artswestchester.org.



Public Programs | Arts In Education

Jessy Mendez
Director, Arts in Education
ext. 314
jmendez@artswestchester.org

Michael Keough
ArtsMobile Manager
ext. 312
mkeough@artswestchester.org

Remy Kuhn
Program Coordinator, Arts in Education
ext. 319
rkuhn@artswestchester.org

Andrea “Andy” Martinez
Public Programs Associate
ext. 323
amartinez@artswestchester.org


ArtsWestchester Board of Directors

ArtsWestchester is fortunate to have a large, diverse and dedicated Board of Directors. Board members are involved in all policy-making matters, sit on committees, attend functions, fund raise and lend their expertise in countless other ways. They are the men and women behind the scenes, helping ArtsWestchester stay the course, keeping the organization fiscally strong and artistically relevant.

Kathleen Reckling
Chief Executive Officer

Marie Smith
President

Froma Benerofe
Co-Chairperson

John R. Peckham
Co-Chairperson

Janet Langsam
CEO Emerita

John J. Barnes
Senior Vice President, Managing Director, Suburban Division Reckson

*Froma Benerofe
Arts Patron

Natasha Caputo – Ex-Officio
Director
Westchester County Tourism & Film

Catherine Cioffi – Ex-Officio
Director of Communications
Office of the County Executive

Terry Clements – Ex-Officio
Legislator (D11)
Westchester County

Margaret Cunzio – Ex-Officio
Legislator (D3)
Westchester County

Kenneth Dell Orto
Director of Market Affairs
Entergy Services, LLC

Taryn Duffy
Director of Public Affairs
Empire City Casino

Barbara Elliot
Arts Patron

Mark Ettenger
President
Emelin Theatre

Dawn French
Vice President of Marketing & PR
White Plains Hospital

Louis P. Gallo
Senior Vice President, Marketing Executive – CT/Capital Region/Hudson Valley, Wells Fargo Commercial Banking

Shelley Grantham
Executive Director
The Steffi Nossen School of Dance

*LaRuth H. Gray
Scholar-in-Residence
NYU Steinhardt

*A. Maren Hexter
Arts Patron

*Betty Himmel
Arts Patron

Cristle Collins Judd
President
Sarah Lawrence College

Peter Larkin, Esq.
Partner
Wilson Elser

Janet Langsam
CEO Emerita
ArtsWestchester

Adam Levi
Executive Director
The Rye Art Center

Edward J. Lewis III
President & CEO
Caramoor

Michael Madonia
Senior Vice President
Amalgamated Bank

Thomas R. Manisero
General Counsel
PKF O’Connor Davies

Michelle Yun Mapplethorpe
Executive Director, Katonah Museum of Art

Richard Martinelli
President
Today Media Custom Communications

Joseph B. McCoy
Region Manager, Divisional Head Commercial Loans
Valley National Bank

*Michael Minihan
Managing Partner
BX3

Barbara Z. Monohan
Arts Patron

Nick Moore
Creative Director
The Idea Network

Wilfredo Morel
Executive Director
Arts 10566



Eon S. Nichols
Partner
Cuddy & Feder LLP

John Peckham
President & CEO,
Peckham Industries

Nataly Ritter
Arts Patron

Tyré Robinson,
Regional President, M&T Bank

Martin Rogowsky
Rogowsky Management

Sondra Craine Salley
Arts Patron

Judith S. Schwartz
Arts Patron

Hannah Shmerler
Arts Patron

Barry Shenkman
President & Treasurer
Jacob Burns Foundation

Marie A. Smith
Arts Patron

Waddell Stillman
Executive Director
Historic Hudson Valley

Bernard Thombs
President
BernardRaymond, Inc.

Brian Van Riper
Director of Construction
Robert Martin Company

*Jacqueline A. Walker
Arts Patron

Robert Wiener
Chairman
MAXX Properties

Randolph Williams
Professor of Studio Arts
Manhattanville College

*Past President


Join the
ArtsWestchester Team