Events – Class

Upcoming Events

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Sunday, July 9, 2017 - Sunday, October 29, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Monday, July 10, 2017 - Monday, October 30, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - Tuesday, October 31, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - Wednesday, November 1, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Thursday, July 13, 2017 - Thursday, November 2, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Friday, July 14, 2017 - Friday, November 3, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Saturday, July 15, 2017 - Saturday, November 4, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Sunday, July 16, 2017 - Sunday, November 5, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Monday, July 17, 2017 - Monday, November 6, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - Tuesday, November 7, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10