Events – Class

MAG Workshop Series: Art Critique Sessions

Mamaroneck Artists Guild

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - Saturday, January 23, 2021 - All Day

Class: Paul Cézanne

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - Monday, January 25, 2021 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Social Media Strategies and Tactics

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, January 21, 2021 - Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Poetry as Thought, Craft with Sean Singer via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Writing for Stage, Screen, and Television with Bill Bigelow via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, January 22, 2021 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

FREE Children's Art Workshop via Zoom

Blue Door Art Center

Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

The social urgency of hybrid poetics with Chris Campanioni via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

MAG Workshop Series: Art Critique Sessions

Mamaroneck Artists Guild

Sunday, January 24, 2021 - Thursday, January 28, 2021 - All Day

Hacking Your Novel with Bethany Ball via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

MAG Workshop Series: Art Critique Sessions

Mamaroneck Artists Guild

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - Saturday, January 30, 2021 - All Day

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10