Events – Class

Free Children's Art Workshops

Blue Door Art Center

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Blue Door Art Center, Yonkers , NY

Greenburgh Arts & Culture Committee: Kids Short Story Connection

Greenburgh Arts and Culture Committee

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Greenburgh Town Hall, Greenburgh, NY

Jump Start Your Art: Part 2 of a 4-part Professional Series- The Artists' Toolbox

Mamaroneck Artists Guild

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Mamaroneck Artists’ Guild, Larchmont, NY

Adobe Photoshop for Certification

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

PAINTING FROM LIFE WITH MARYBETH MCKENZIE

KAC

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - Friday, October 26, 2018 - 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

KAC, Mt Kisco , NY

Beginner Drawing Class Series for Adults at Bethany Arts Community

Bethany Arts Community

Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

Free Children's Art Workshops

Blue Door Art Center

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Blue Door Art Center, Yonkers , NY

Jump Start Your Art: Part 3 of a 4-part Professional series- The Artist Online

Mamaroneck Artists Guild

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Mamaroneck Artists’ Guild, Larchmont, NY

Beginner Drawing Class Series for Adults at Bethany Arts Community

Bethany Arts Community

Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Bethany Arts Community, Ossining, NY

Quick Start to Adobe InDesign CC in 24 Hours

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10