Events – Class

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Clay Class

Clay Art Center

Friday, March 27, 2020 - Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Weekend Front End Coding Boot Camp

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Digital Imaging for Photography

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Drop In Clay Class for Families (Ages 5 - 99)

Clay Art Center

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Creative Hands

Untermyer Performing Arts Council & Zafiro Acevedo

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Untermyer Park, Yonkers, NY

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Clay Class

Clay Art Center

Friday, April 3, 2020 - Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Quick Start to Adobe Photoshop Expert (ACE) Exam Certification Preparation

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, April 4, 2020 - Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Home Run Project: Kids Writing Workshop with Stan Friedmann

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Submission Sundays

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

April Break Classes: Painting/Ceramics

The Rye Arts Center

Monday, April 6, 2020 - Friday, April 10, 2020 - All Day

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10