Events – Class

Upcoming Events

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Saturday, September 9, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Sunday, May 21, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Monday, May 22, 2017 - Monday, September 11, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - Tuesday, September 12, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Wednesday, September 13, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Thursday, May 25, 2017 - Thursday, September 14, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Friday, May 26, 2017 - Friday, September 15, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Saturday, September 16, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Sunday, May 28, 2017 - Sunday, September 17, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Monday, May 29, 2017 - Monday, September 18, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10