Events – Class

Mosaic I Intensive Weekend Workshop

Bethany Arts Community

Friday, June 3, 2022 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Adobe Photoshop CC in 24 Hrs - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, June 4, 2022 - Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Weekend Front End Coding Boot Camp - In-Person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, June 4, 2022 - Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Digital Imaging for Photography - Remote

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, June 4, 2022 - Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Painting En Plein Air - In-Person, Off-Site

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, June 4, 2022 - Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

The Art of Telling with Chen Chen via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

“What Else is Playing?” Monday Night Poetry with Nathan McClain (via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Monday, June 6, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Python Programming - In-Person

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Bilingual Poetry Workshop in English & Spanish with Silvina López Medin (via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Writing, Revising, and Publishing Short Fiction with David Byron Queen (via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10