Events – Class

Upcoming Events

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - Tuesday, September 5, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - Wednesday, September 6, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Thursday, September 7, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Friday, May 19, 2017 - Friday, September 8, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Saturday, September 9, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Fashion Illustration

Fashion Design and Textile Design 20+ experience in Europe and US. Worked as a designer for Mary McFadden and other design houses. Featured at S/S 2000 New York Fashion Week, published in Collectioni, Look, New York Times, WWD, French Fashion TV. Multiple Fashion Awards Winner. Teaching experience, taught 5000+students in A.A.S, B.F.A. in Fashion Design as Assistant Professor for Parsons School of Design, FIT,Art Institute of Pittsburgh online,Art Institute New York, Fashion Design Program Director Gibbs College: Fashion Portfolio, Fashion Illustration, Fashion Sewing and Pattern Making

Irina Simeonova
9142225220

Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Sunday, May 21, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Youth Classes Late Spring 2017

Clay Art Center

Sunday, May 21, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Monday, May 22, 2017 - Monday, September 11, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

OPEN STUDIO Access Package

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension
914-606-7300

Monday, May 22, 2017 - Thursday, July 27, 2017
9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10