Events – Class

Upcoming Events

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Friday, June 2, 2017 - Friday, September 22, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - Saturday, September 23, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Sunday, June 4, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Monday, June 5, 2017 - Monday, September 25, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

NEW! Quick Start to Lightroom in 24 Hours

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension
914-606-7300

Monday, June 5, 2017 - Wednesday, June 28, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Quick Start to Photoshop CC in 24 Hours

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension
914-606-7300

Monday, June 5, 2017 - Wednesday, June 28, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - Tuesday, September 26, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Quick Start to Adobe InDesign CC in 24 Hours

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension
914-606-7300

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - Thursday, June 29, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - Wednesday, September 27, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Thursday, June 8, 2017 - Thursday, September 28, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10