Events – Class

Upcoming Events

Hip Hop and Modern for kids and teens

betty@carouseldance.net

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - Thursday, November 9, 2017
4:45 pm - 5:30 pm

Ballroom dance for kids and teens

betty@carouseldance.net

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - Thursday, November 9, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

India Center of Westchester,Inc, Elmsford, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Ballet 1 for kids 7-12 yrs

betty@carouseldance.net

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - Friday, November 10, 2017
12:00 am

India Center of Westchester,Inc, Elmsford, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Hip Hop and Modern for kids and teens

betty@carouseldance.net

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - Friday, November 10, 2017
4:45 pm - 5:30 pm

Hip Hop and Modern for kids and teens

betty@carouseldance.net

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Saturday, November 11, 2017
4:45 pm - 5:30 pm

Ballet 1 for kids 7-12 yrs

betty@carouseldance.net

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - Monday, November 13, 2017
12:00 am

India Center of Westchester,Inc, Elmsford, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Saturday Drop In Class

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - Sunday, January 14, 2018
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Ballet 1 for kids 7-12 yrs

betty@carouseldance.net

Monday, October 16, 2017 - Wednesday, November 15, 2017
12:00 am

India Center of Westchester,Inc, Elmsford, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Hip Hop and Modern for kids and teens

betty@carouseldance.net

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - Thursday, November 16, 2017
4:45 pm - 5:30 pm

Ballroom dance for kids and teens

betty@carouseldance.net

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - Thursday, November 16, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

India Center of Westchester,Inc, Elmsford, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10