Events – Class

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Class

Clay Art Center

Monday, September 23, 2019 - Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Class

Clay Art Center

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - Monday, January 27, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

WOS Choir Rehearsal

Westchester Oratorio Society

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Katonah Village Library, Katonah, New York

Year of Your Book: Deep Revision Poetry

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Creating Hyperrealities with Shane Cashman

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Class

Clay Art Center

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Writing Workshop: Page-Turning Fiction with Joanne Dobson

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Class

Clay Art Center

Thursday, September 26, 2019 - Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Year of Your Book: Poetry Manuscript

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, September 27, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:45 am - 1:15 pm

Hudson Valley Writers Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Class

Clay Art Center

Friday, September 27, 2019 - Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10