Events – Class

Current Controversies in Journalism with Michael Balter via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Writing for the Fun of It! (Grades 3 – 5, via Zoom) with Tina Tocco

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

“What Else is Playing?” Monday Night Poetry with Nathan McClain via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Monday, December 6, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Deep Dives into Award-Winning First & Second Poetry Collections with Justin Wymer

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Ekphrasis: Writing Inspired by Art with Suzanne Parker via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Writing for the Fun of It! (Grades 3 – 5, via Zoom) with Tina Tocco

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Deep Dives into Award-Winning First & Second Poetry Collections with Justin Wymer

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Deep Dives into Award-Winning First & Second Poetry Collections with Justin Wymer

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Making Love, Making Peace, Making Poems with Indran Amirthanayagam via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

“How to Write Funny” with Patricia Marx via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Saturday, January 22, 2022 - 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9