Events – Class

Upcoming Events

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Thursday, June 29, 2017 - Thursday, October 19, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Friday, June 30, 2017 - Friday, October 20, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Saturday, July 1, 2017 - Saturday, October 21, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Sunday, July 2, 2017 - Sunday, October 22, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Monday, July 3, 2017 - Monday, October 23, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - Tuesday, October 24, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - Wednesday, October 25, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Thursday, July 6, 2017 - Thursday, October 26, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Friday, July 7, 2017 - Friday, October 27, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Adult Classes Spring/Summer 2017

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Saturday, July 8, 2017 - Saturday, October 28, 2017
All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10