Events – Class

Drop In Clay Class for Families (Ages 5 - 99)

Clay Art Center

Saturday, February 22, 2020 - Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Clay Class

Clay Art Center

Friday, February 28, 2020 - Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Drop In Clay Class for Families (Ages 5 - 99)

Clay Art Center

Saturday, February 29, 2020 - Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Clay Class

Clay Art Center

Friday, March 6, 2020 - Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Drop In Clay Class for Families (Ages 5 - 99)

Clay Art Center

Saturday, March 7, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Clay Class

Clay Art Center

Friday, March 13, 2020 - Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Drop In Clay Class for Families (Ages 5 - 99)

Clay Art Center

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Cladies Night: Sip & Spin Wheel Clay Class

Clay Art Center

Friday, March 20, 2020 - Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Drop In Clay Class for Families (Ages 5 - 99)

Clay Art Center

Saturday, March 21, 2020 - Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

NEW! Animation 2

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Sunday, March 22, 2020 - Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10