Events – Class

WOS Choir Rehearsal

Westchester Oratorio Society

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Katonah Village Library, Katonah, New York

Year of Your Book: Deep Revision Poetry

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Creating Hyperrealities with Shane Cashman

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Demo Reel Creation and Exhibition 30 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Year of Your Book: Poetry Manuscript

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, September 20, 2019 - Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:45 am - 1:15 pm

Hudson Valley Writers Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Arc Stages Tween/Teen Theatre Workshop Auditions

Arc Stages

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Arc Stages, Pleasantville, NY

Week of Dance Open House

Steffi Nossen School of Dance

Monday, September 23, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Steffi Nossen School of Dance, White Plains, New York

WOS Choir Rehearsal

Westchester Oratorio Society

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Katonah Village Library, Katonah, New York

Year of Your Book: Deep Revision Poetry

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Creating Hyperrealities with Shane Cashman

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

1 2 3 4 5