Events – Class

NEW! Paper Sculpture

The Rye Arts Center

Thursday, January 31, 2019 - Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

NEW! Robotics and Coding for Pre-K

The Rye Arts Center

Thursday, January 31, 2019 - Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

NEW! Duct Tape Crafts

The Rye Arts Center

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00 am - 10:30 am

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Digital Imaging for Photography

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

NEW! The Art of Zentangles

The Rye Arts Center

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:45 am - 12:15 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

NEW! Game Design with Roblox Studio

The Rye Arts Center

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Modeling I for Animation 30 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Web Programming 1

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Animation I 30 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, February 7, 2019 - Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Design with Code Boot Camp for Ages 14 and Up

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10