Events – Class

Upcoming Events

Introduction to Film

Fall Semester First Day of Classes: Friday, September 8

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension
914-606-7300

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - Wednesday, December 20, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Graphic Design 1

Fall Semester First Day of Classes: Friday, September 8

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension
914-606-7300

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - Wednesday, December 20, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:45 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Intro to 3D Animation

Fall Semester First Day of Classes: Friday, September 8

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension
914-606-7300

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - Thursday, December 21, 2017
12:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Saturday Drop In Class

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - Sunday, December 17, 2017
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Saturday Drop In Class

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - Sunday, December 24, 2017
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Saturday Drop In Class

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Saturday Drop In Class

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Sunday, January 7, 2018
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Saturday Drop In Class

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - Sunday, January 14, 2018
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Saturday Drop In Class

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - Sunday, January 21, 2018
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Saturday Drop In Class

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - Sunday, January 28, 2018
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10