Events – Class

Upcoming Events

Ballroom dance for kids and teens

betty@carouseldance.net

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - Thursday, November 2, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

India Center of Westchester,Inc, Elmsford, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Ballet 1 for kids 7-12 yrs

betty@carouseldance.net

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - Friday, November 3, 2017
12:00 am

India Center of Westchester,Inc, Elmsford, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Hip Hop and Modern for kids and teens

betty@carouseldance.net

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - Friday, November 3, 2017
4:45 pm - 5:30 pm

Hip Hop and Modern for kids and teens

betty@carouseldance.net

Thursday, October 5, 2017 - Saturday, November 4, 2017
4:45 pm - 5:30 pm

Ballet 1 for kids 7-12 yrs

betty@carouseldance.net

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Monday, November 6, 2017
12:00 am

India Center of Westchester,Inc, Elmsford, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Quick Start to Adobe Illustrator CC in 24 Hours

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension
914-606-7300

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Saturday, October 28, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

NEW! Game Design for Teens

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension
914-606-7300

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Saturday, December 2, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

UX|UI Design: Human-Centered Research Methodologies

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension
914-606-7300

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Saturday, December 2, 2017
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Clay Art Center Saturday Drop In Class

Clay Art Center
914-937-2047

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Sunday, January 7, 2018
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Ballet 1 for kids 7-12 yrs

betty@carouseldance.net

Monday, October 9, 2017 - Wednesday, November 8, 2017
12:00 am

India Center of Westchester,Inc, Elmsford, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10