Events – Class

CCCW Presents:  meeting Programs via Zoom

Color Camera Club

Saturday, August 1, 2020 - Monday, December 7, 2020 - All Day

Color Camera Club of Westchester, Valhalla, NY

Maker Date: Adult Clay Class to Learn To Use the Potter's Wheel

Clay Art Center

Friday, September 11, 2020 - Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Painting En Plein Air

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 12, 2020 - Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

3D Animation Certificate-180 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 14, 2020 - Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

NEW! Digital Photography Certificate-126 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 14, 2020 - Monday, April 12, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

NEW! Online Social Media Specialist Certificate-60 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, September 17, 2020 - Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Maker Date: Adult Clay Class to Learn To Use the Potter's Wheel

Clay Art Center

Friday, September 18, 2020 - Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Arc Stages Fall Classes and Performance Workshops for all ages. Onsite and online options available!

Monday, September 21, 2020 - Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 12:00 am

Arc Stages, Pleasantville, NY

Maker Date: Adult Clay Class to Learn To Use the Potter's Wheel

Clay Art Center

Friday, September 25, 2020 - Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Historic Preservation Certificate-80 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, September 26, 2020 - Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 12:00 am

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10