Events – Workshops

“What Else is Playing?” Monday Night Poetry with Nathan McClain via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Monday, November 29, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Create Your Book of Memories

Pelham Art Center

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Pelham Art Center, Pelham , NY

Deep Dives into Award-Winning First & Second Poetry Collections with Justin Wymer

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Blue Door Art Center Chidren's Saturday Art Workshops

Blue Door Art Center

Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Current Controversies in Journalism with Michael Balter via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Writing for the Fun of It! (Grades 3 – 5, via Zoom) with Tina Tocco

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

“What Else is Playing?” Monday Night Poetry with Nathan McClain via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Monday, December 6, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Teen Tuesday | Holiday Ornaments

ArtsWestchester

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

White Plains City Center, White Plains, NY

Deep Dives into Award-Winning First & Second Poetry Collections with Justin Wymer

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Make an Adorable Raccoon with Polymer Clay

The Rye Arts Center

Saturday, December 11, 2021 - All Day

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10