Events – Workshops

Upcoming Events

Introduction to Film

Fall Semester First Day of Classes: Friday, September 8

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension
914-606-7300

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - Tuesday, December 19, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:20 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Introduction to Film

Fall Semester First Day of Classes: Friday, September 8

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension
914-606-7300

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - Wednesday, December 20, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Graphic Design 1

Fall Semester First Day of Classes: Friday, September 8

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension
914-606-7300

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - Wednesday, December 20, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:45 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Intro to 3D Animation

Fall Semester First Day of Classes: Friday, September 8

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension
914-606-7300

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - Thursday, December 21, 2017
12:00 pm - 3:50 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Painting and Drawing for Adults

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension
914-606-7300

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - Saturday, December 9, 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Digital Painting for Adults

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension
914-606-7300

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - Saturday, October 21, 2017
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

NEW! Quick Start to Lightroom in 24 Hours

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension
914-606-7300

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - Wednesday, November 8, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Photography Forum: Sharpening Your Photography Skills

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension
914-606-7300

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - Wednesday, November 1, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

Quick Start to Adobe Illustrator CC in 24 Hours

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension
914-606-7300

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Saturday, October 28, 2017
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

NEW! Game Design for Teens

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension
914-606-7300

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Saturday, December 2, 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,
Handicap Accessible? Yes

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10