Events – Workshops

Coding for Kids

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, March 13, 2021 - Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Quick Start to Adobe Photoshop CC in 24 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, March 20, 2021 - Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

NEW! Intro to Hospitality

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, April 5, 2021 - Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

MAG Workshop: Art Critique Sessions Mar-Apr 2021 | Afternoon Section

Mamaroneck Artists Guild

Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Animation 2

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Sunday, April 11, 2021 - Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Writing the Bop with Afaa Michael Weaver via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Write, Write, Write!: A Fiction Workshop for Teens (via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

The Quiet Dominance of Form: A Lecture by Christopher Rothko

Katonah Museum

Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Seniors! Get Fit With Broadway Dancer Miss Mamie

ArtsWestchester

Monday, April 12, 2021 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Monday Poetry Night with Justin Wymer (via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Monday, April 12, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10