Events – Workshops

WOS Choir Rehearsal

Westchester Oratorio Society

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Katonah Village Library, Katonah, New York

Year of Your Book: Deep Revision Poetry

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Creating Hyperrealities with Shane Cashman

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Creating Hyperrealities with Shane Cashman

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Demo Reel Creation and Exhibition 30 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Year of Your Book: Poetry Manuscript

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, September 20, 2019 - Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:45 am - 1:15 pm

Hudson Valley Writers Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Needlework Workshop

New Rochelle Public Library

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

ArtsWestchester ArtsMobile | Armonk Outdoor Art Festival

ArtsWestchester

Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Armonk Outdoor Art Festival, Armonk , New York

WOS Choir Rehearsal

Westchester Oratorio Society

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Katonah Village Library, Katonah, New York

Year of Your Book: Deep Revision Poetry

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8