Events – Workshops

WOS Choir Rehearsal

Westchester Oratorio Society

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Katonah Village Library, Katonah, New York

BYOB Thursday Night Out: Keepsake Collage On Canvas

The Rye Arts Center

Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:15 pm - 9:00 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Sing Your Heart Out! Workshop for singers 55 & up

New Rochelle Public Library

Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

Make A Thanksgiving Turkey With Polymer Clay (Ages 5-8, 9-12)

The Rye Arts Center

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 2:00 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

WOS Choir Rehearsal

Westchester Oratorio Society

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Katonah Village Library, Katonah, New York

Sing Your Heart Out! Workshop for singers 55 & up

New Rochelle Public Library

Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

Sing Your Heart Out! Workshop for singers 55 & up

New Rochelle Public Library

Friday, November 29, 2019 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

Sing Your Heart Out! Workshop for singers 55 & up

New Rochelle Public Library

Friday, December 6, 2019 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

BYOB Thursday Night Out: Flower Paintings

The Rye Arts Center

Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:15 pm - 9:00 pm

The Rye Arts Center, Rye, New York

Sing Your Heart Out! Workshop for singers 55 & up

New Rochelle Public Library

Friday, December 13, 2019 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10