Events – Workshops

3D Animation Certificate-180 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Monday, September 14, 2020 - Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Painting En Plein Air

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, June 19, 2021 - Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Pre-K Weeks: Summer Warm-Up for Creative Kids: Week Three

The Rye Arts Center

Monday, June 21, 2021 - Friday, June 25, 2021 - 9:15 am - 11:15 am

Mixed Media Printmaking for Adults

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

The Art of Dramatic Writing for Stage, Screen, and Television with Bill Bigelow via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, June 25, 2021 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

NEW! Self-Promotion and Branding

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, June 26, 2021 - Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

FREE Children's Art Workshop via Zoom

Blue Door Art Center

Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Reflections/Projections: Movement & Theater Workshop

Dacia Washington

Saturday, June 26, 2021 - Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

ACRYLIC POURING WORKSHOP (Ages 9+) at RYE ARTS CENTER

RYE ARTS CENTER

Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Online Workshop: Needle Felting

Jeanne-Noel Mahoney

Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10