Events – Exhibition

The Emotional Animal Gallery Exhibit

Clay Art Center

Friday, August 2, 2019 - Saturday, September 21, 2019 - All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

The Emotional Animal Gallery Exhibit

Clay Art Center

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019 - All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

The Emotional Animal Gallery Exhibit

Clay Art Center

Sunday, August 4, 2019 - Monday, September 23, 2019 - All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

The Emotional Animal Gallery Exhibit

Clay Art Center

Monday, August 5, 2019 - Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Exhibit "Veils of Atmosphere" Watercolors by Ellen Hopkins Fountain

Oak&Oil Gallery

Monday, August 5, 2019 - Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 11:00 am - 5:30 pm

Oak&Oil Gallery, Katonah, NY

The Emotional Animal Gallery Exhibit

Clay Art Center

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

The Emotional Animal Gallery Exhibit

Clay Art Center

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - Thursday, September 26, 2019 - All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

The Emotional Animal Gallery Exhibit

Clay Art Center

Thursday, August 8, 2019 - Friday, September 27, 2019 - All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

The Emotional Animal Gallery Exhibit

Clay Art Center

Friday, August 9, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019 - All Day

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

River Reflections

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 12:00 am

The Jug Tavern of Sparta, Ossining, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10