Events – Exhibition

Upcoming Events

"Pure Paper" collage by Milai Liang

Harrison Public Library
9148350324

Friday, August 4, 2017 - Tuesday, August 29, 2017
All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

"Pure Paper" collage by Milai Liang

Harrison Public Library
9148350324

Saturday, August 5, 2017 - Wednesday, August 30, 2017
All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

"Pure Paper" collage by Milai Liang

Harrison Public Library
9148350324

Sunday, August 6, 2017 - Thursday, August 31, 2017
All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

"Pure Paper" collage by Milai Liang

Harrison Public Library
9148350324

Monday, August 7, 2017 - Friday, September 1, 2017
All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

"Pure Paper" collage by Milai Liang

Harrison Public Library
9148350324

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - Saturday, September 2, 2017
All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

"Pure Paper" collage by Milai Liang

Harrison Public Library
9148350324

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - Sunday, September 3, 2017
All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

"Pure Paper" collage by Milai Liang

Harrison Public Library
9148350324

Thursday, August 10, 2017 - Monday, September 4, 2017
All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

"Pure Paper" collage by Milai Liang

Harrison Public Library
9148350324

Friday, August 11, 2017 - Tuesday, September 5, 2017
All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

"Pure Paper" collage by Milai Liang

Harrison Public Library
9148350324

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - Wednesday, September 6, 2017
All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

"Pure Paper" collage by Milai Liang

Harrison Public Library
9148350324

Sunday, August 13, 2017 - Thursday, September 7, 2017
All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY
Handicap Accessible? Yes

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10