Events – Exhibition

Art Exhibits

Ossining Public Library

Sunday, June 24, 2018 - Monday, July 23, 2018 - All Day

Ossining Public Library, Ossining, NY

Art Exhibits

Ossining Public Library

Monday, June 25, 2018 - Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - All Day

Ossining Public Library, Ossining, NY

Clay Art Center I-70 Artists-in-Residence Duo Exhibition: Mike Cerv and Zoey B. Scheler

Clay Art Center

Monday, June 25, 2018 - Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Art Exhibits

Ossining Public Library

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - All Day

Ossining Public Library, Ossining, NY

Clay Art Center I-70 Artists-in-Residence Duo Exhibition: Mike Cerv and Zoey B. Scheler

Clay Art Center

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Art Exhibits

Ossining Public Library

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - Thursday, July 26, 2018 - All Day

Ossining Public Library, Ossining, NY

Art Exhibits

Ossining Public Library

Thursday, June 28, 2018 - Friday, July 27, 2018 - All Day

Ossining Public Library, Ossining, NY

Clay Art Center I-70 Artists-in-Residence Duo Exhibition: Mike Cerv and Zoey B. Scheler

Clay Art Center

Thursday, June 28, 2018 - Friday, August 10, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Art Exhibits

Ossining Public Library

Friday, June 29, 2018 - Saturday, July 28, 2018 - All Day

Ossining Public Library, Ossining, NY

Clay Art Center I-70 Artists-in-Residence Duo Exhibition: Mike Cerv and Zoey B. Scheler

Clay Art Center

Friday, June 29, 2018 - Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10