Events – Exhibition

Clay Holiday Annual Sale and Studio Tour

Clay Art Center

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

"Fusions and Transformations" Digital Art by S.W. Paul Wyszkowski

Harrison Public Library

Thursday, November 29, 2018 - Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - All Day

Harrison Public Library, Harrison, NY

Clay Holiday Annual Sale and Studio Tour

Clay Art Center

Thursday, November 29, 2018 - Friday, January 4, 2019 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Holiday Annual Sale and Studio Tour

Clay Art Center

Friday, November 30, 2018 - Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Center for the Digital Arts Student Show 2018

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

Clay Holiday Annual Sale and Studio Tour

Clay Art Center

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

EXHIBIT: NRAA Adolph Grant Award Show

New Rochelle Public Library

Sunday, December 2, 2018 - Thursday, January 3, 2019 - All Day

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, NY

Clay Holiday Annual Sale and Studio Tour

Clay Art Center

Sunday, December 2, 2018 - Monday, January 7, 2019 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Holiday Annual Sale and Studio Tour

Clay Art Center

Monday, December 3, 2018 - Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

Clay Holiday Annual Sale and Studio Tour

Clay Art Center

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10