Events – Exhibition

Landscape Art & Virtual Travel: Highlights from the Collections of the HRM and Art Bridges

Hudson River Museum

Thursday, September 10, 2020 - Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Hudson River Museum, Yonkers, NY

Photographic visions During Lockdown

Color Camera Club of Westchester

Monday, March 1, 2021 - Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - All Day

Still/Live

Katonah Museum

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 12:00 am

Katonah Museum of Art, Katonah, NY

Gimme A Big Fat Kiss

David Craig Ellis

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - Sunday, July 11, 2021 - All Day

The Beanrunner Cafe, Peekskill , NY

RE-EMERGENCE | PAA Artist Live Exhibition!

Peekskill Arts Alliance

Saturday, June 12, 2021 - Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

WCC Peekskill Extension Center, Peekskill, NY

Virtual exhibition

Hammond Museum

Friday, June 18, 2021 - Friday, June 25, 2021 - All Day

Virtual exhibition

Hammond Museum

Friday, June 18, 2021 - Friday, June 25, 2021 - All Day

Virtual exhibition

Hammond Museum

Friday, June 18, 2021 - Friday, June 25, 2021 - All Day

Virtual exhibition

Hammond Museum

Friday, June 18, 2021 - Friday, June 25, 2021 - All Day

Virtual exhibition

Hammond Museum

Saturday, June 19, 2021 - Saturday, June 26, 2021 - All Day

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10