Events – Exhibition

The Inaugural Show: A Century in American Art

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - Saturday, September 3, 2022 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Juneteenth: Songs for Our Fathers

New Rochelle Council on the Arts

Monday, June 13, 2022 - Sunday, July 31, 2022 - 12:00 am - 5:00 pm

New Rochelle City Hall, New Rochelle, New York

Silent Auction Benefit for Ukraine

Silent Auction Benefit for Ukraine

Saturday, June 18, 2022 - Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Croton River Artisans Gallery, Croton on Hudson, New York

Concurrent Solo Ceramic Exhibitions by Artists-in-Residence

Concurrent Solo Ceramic Exhibitions by Artists-in-Residence

Clay Art Center

Thursday, June 23, 2022 - Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Clay Art Center, Port Chester, New York

"Seen and Unseen" Oil Paintings by Linda Puiatti

"Seen and Unseen" Oil Paintings by Linda Puiatti

Oak&Oil Gallery and Linda Puiatti

Saturday, July 2, 2022 - All Day

Oak and Oil Gallery, Katonah, NY

"Like Morning Dew" Exhibition at Ice Cream Social

"Like Morning Dew" Exhibition at Ice Cream Social

Ice Cream Social

Saturday, July 2, 2022 - Saturday, August 13, 2022 - All Day

Ice Craem Social, Port Chester, NY

Art Exhibition: BLISS

Art Exhibition: BLISS

Saturday, July 2, 2022 - All Day

Chroma Fine Art Gallery, Katonah, NY

Art Exhibition: BLISS

Art Exhibition: BLISS

Saturday, July 2, 2022 - All Day

Chroma Fine Art Gallery, Katonah, NY

STUDIO THEATER IN EXILE proudly presents "Objects in Performance"

Studio Theater in Exile

Saturday, July 2, 2022 - All Day

Hudson Valley Museum of Contemporary Art, Peekskill, NY

Solo Show:  "Great Cities of the World"

Solo Show: "Great Cities of the World"

Don Sexton

Saturday, July 2, 2022 - Sunday, July 3, 2022 - 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

New Amsterdam Library, New York, New York

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10