Events – Class

Private Instruction | CSP Music School

CSP Music School

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

CSP Music School, White Plains, NY

Year of Your Book: Fiction with Kirsten Bakis (Writing Workshop via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 10:15 am - 12:15 pm

Writing for Stage, Screen, and Television with Bill Bigelow via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, July 3, 2020 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

Submission Sundays

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

Year of Your Book: Deep Revision with Kirsten Bakis (Writing Workshop via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Monday, July 6, 2020 - 10:15 am - 12:15 pm

Year of Your Book: Fiction with Kirsten Bakis (Writing Workshop via Zoom)

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 10:15 am - 12:15 pm

Writing for Stage, Screen, and Television with Bill Bigelow via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Friday, July 10, 2020 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

The Kids Short Story Connection

Arts and culture Committee, Town of Greenburgh

Saturday, July 11, 2020 - Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fashion Pattern Making 1-4

Karen Rippy

Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtsWestchester, White Plains, NY

10 11 12 13 14 15