Events – Class

Quick Start to Adobe Lightroom in 24 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, April 17, 2021 - Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

FREE Children's Art Workshop via Zoom

Blue Door Art Center

Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Experimental Poetry Craft Class with Sarah Vap via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

What’s Left Unsaid: Writing Around and In Spite of the Truth in CNF with Marco Wilkinson via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Business for Freelancing

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Quick Start to Adobe Illustrator CC in 24 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Saturday, April 24, 2021 - Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

FREE Children's Art Workshop via Zoom

Blue Door Art Center

Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Defining and Assembling Your Memoir with Susan Hodara via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

The Sonnet with Rachel Hadas via Zoom

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Create A Social Media Crisis Management Plan

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Thursday, April 29, 2021 - Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

10 11 12 13 14 15