Events – Workshops

Free Children's Art Workshops

Blue Door Art Center

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Blue Door Art Center, Yonkers , NY

WAINWRIGHT HOUSE RYT-300 HOUR ADVANCED YOGA TRAINING

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 6:30 pm

Wainwright House, Rye, NY

Free Children's Art Workshops

Blue Door Art Center

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Blue Door Art Center, Yonkers , NY

Free Children's Art Workshops

Blue Door Art Center

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Blue Door Art Center, Yonkers , NY

Free Children's Art Workshops

Blue Door Art Center

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Blue Door Art Center, Yonkers , NY

Free Children's Art Workshops

Blue Door Art Center

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Blue Door Art Center, Yonkers , NY

WAINWRIGHT HOUSE RYT-300 HOUR ADVANCED YOGA TRAINING

Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 6:30 pm

Wainwright House, Rye, NY

WAINWRIGHT HOUSE RYT-300 HOUR ADVANCED YOGA TRAINING

Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 6:30 pm

Wainwright House, Rye, NY

WAINWRIGHT HOUSE RYT-300 HOUR ADVANCED YOGA TRAINING

Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 6:30 pm

Wainwright House, Rye, NY

Animation III 30 Hrs

Center for the Digital Arts, Peekskill Extension

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Center for the Digital Arts at Westchester Community College, Peekskill,

10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18