Events – Spoken Word

A Reading with Rachel Hadas, Gardner McFall, & Safia Jama

Friday, January 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

first friday open mic

antonia arts

Friday, February 1, 2019 - Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

studio 4 life, Peekskill, NY

A Reading with Kaveh Akbar & Sarah Ruhl

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

first friday open mic

antonia arts

Friday, March 1, 2019 - Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

studio 4 life, Peekskill, NY

Open Mic - Brunch

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

first friday open mic

antonia arts

Friday, April 5, 2019 - Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

studio 4 life, Peekskill, NY

READ 650

New Rochelle Council on the Arts

Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

New Rochelle Public Library, New Rochelle, New York

first friday open mic

antonia arts

Friday, May 3, 2019 - Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 7:30 am - 10:00 pm

studio 4 life, Peekskill, NY

Open Mic -- Brunch

Hudson Valley Writers Center

Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Hudson Valley Writers’ Center, Sleepy Hollow, NY

1 2